en to ko translation catalogue (1236 entries)

en: UserName
ko: 사용자명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: User_role
ko: 사용자_캐릭터

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enable
ko: 시작

en: Disable
ko: 닫기

en: Remark
ko: 주석

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Please enter keywords to query
ko: 키워드를 입력해 주세요

en: Please write the reply
ko: 답변을 입력해 주세요

en: CName
ko: 캐릭터명

en: OR CID
ko: 또는 캐릭터ID

en: Show Details
ko: 상세보기

en: UID
ko: 사용자ID

en: CID
ko: 캐릭터ID

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: LV
ko: 레벨

en: Race
ko: 종족

en: Class
ko: 직업

en: Shillings
ko: 실링

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Logon Num
ko: 로그인횟수

en: Onlinetime
ko: 온라인시간

en: LevelID
ko: 레벨ID

en: LastCityLevelID
ko: 유저의 마지막 주성에서의 레벨ID

en: VitalPoint
ko: 속성포인트

en: AbilityPoint
ko: 스킬포인트

en: FirstDiscipline
ko: 스킬트리1

en: SecondDiscipline
ko: 스킬트리2

en: Honor
ko: 명예

en: Exp
ko: 경험

en: CreateTime
ko: 창설시간

en: Show Company
ko: 길드보기

en: CompanyName
ko: 길드명칭

en: >Race
ko: >종족

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: Position
ko: 포지션

en: Contribution
ko: 공헌

en: JoinTime
ko: 가입시간

en: Show Equipment
ko: 장비보기

en: CH_ID
ko: 캐릭터_ID

en: Slot
ko: 스킬슬롯

en: Equipped
ko: 장착완료

en: Quality
ko: 장비퀄리티

en: EID
ko: 장비ID

en: Stackables
ko: 중첩아이템

en: Stacked
ko: 수량

en: Character Status
ko: 캐릭터상태

en: All Status
ko: 모든 상태

en: Valid
ko: 유효

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제

en: UID/CID
ko: 사용자ID/캐릭터ID

en: Create Date From
ko: 창설날짜

en: Character Online Time
ko: 캐릭터 온라인시간

en: Online Time
ko: 온라인시간

en: Show logs
ko: 게임관련 로그보기

en: Export Character List
ko: 캐릭터리스트 출력

en: Character List
ko: 캐릭터리스트

en: Show Character Logs
ko: 캐릭터로그보기

en: Online date statistics
ko: 온라인시간 통계

en: Account operating Character statistics
ko: 계정관리 캐릭터통계

en: Silencing Status
ko: 금언상태

en: UnmuteTime
ko: 금언시간해제

en: Change Silencing Status
ko: 금언상태변경

en: Forcing to Log off
ko: 강제오프라인

en: Move to Other Maps
ko: 다른 맵으로 이동

en: Export Character Operation List
ko: 캐릭터조작리스트 출력

en: Character Operation List
ko: 캐릭터터조작리스트

en: Forcing To Log Off
ko: 강제 오프라인

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Character
ko: 캐릭터

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: CID or UID
ko: 캐릭터ID 또는 사용자ID

en: Default Operation Type: Character. 
    		One UID/CH_ID one row, each row represents a user/character
ko: 초기조작유형: 캐릭터
    		 one 사용자ID/사용자ID는 1개 행에 나타남. 행마다 1개의 사용자/캐릭터를 의미함.

en: All Type
ko: 모든 유형

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Character Logon
ko: 캐릭터 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Create
ko: 창설

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Find Uid/Cid
ko: 사용자ID/캐릭터ID 발견

en: From
ko: 부터

en: To
ko: 까지

en: User ID
ko: 사용자ID

en: Char. ID
ko: 캐릭터ID

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Date Time
ko: 날짜

en: Online Users
ko: 온라인사용자

en: Online Character
ko: 온라인캐릭터

en: Export User Logs
ko: 사용자로그출력

en: User & Character Login Log
ko: 사용자 및 캐릭터 로그인로그

en: Uid
ko: 사용자id

en: Create Time
ko: 창설시간

en: Online Characters
ko: 온라인캐릭터

en: Time (Minutes)
ko: 시간（분）

en: Can Enable without setting a time.
ko: 시간설정 없이 오픈가능

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Formal
ko: 정식

en: Informal
ko: 비정식

en: GuildName
ko: 길드명칭

en: GuildID
ko: 길드ID

en: FactionID
ko: 진영ID

en: Stock
ko: 저장

en: FounderCID
ko: 창설자의 캐릭터ID

en: FounderCName
ko: 창설자의 캐릭터명

en: CurMemberCount
ko: 현재 길드인원수 계산

en: ExpireTime
ko: 만료시간

en: Motto
ko: 모토

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: Show Members
ko: 길드원 보기

en: Export Company List
ko: 길드리스트 출력

en: Company List
ko: 길드리스트

en: Show Company Members
ko: 길드원 보기

en: Find Cid
ko: 캐릭터ID 찾기

en: CompanyID
ko: 길드ID

en: GiftID
ko: 선물ID

en: UseCount
ko: 사용횟수

en: EnableTime
ko: 시작시간

en: Count
ko: 수량

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: GiftCode
ko: 선물코드

en: CreateTag
ko: 탭 만들기

en: Sort
ko: 순서

en: Add Time
ko: 추가시간

en: Generate Batch CDKEY
ko: 선물cd-key 생성

en: Generate Single CDKEY
ko: 1개 cd-key 생성

en: Gift Bundle List
ko: 선물리스트

en: Generate CDKEY
ko: cd-key 생성

en: Current online user:
ko: 현재 온라인사용자

en: Hello
ko: 안녕하세요

en: logon NO.
ko: 접속횟수

en: and last logon
ko: 최근 로그인

en: Current time :
ko: 현재시간：

en: Current Langague :
ko: 현재언어：

en: GM Management System
ko: GM운영툴

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Verification Code
ko: 인증코드

en: server ID
ko: 서버ID

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Failure
ko: 실패

en: Subject/Content
ko: 주제/내용

en: Operator
ko: 진행자

en: Server_ID
ko: 서버ID

en: Created Time
ko: 창설시간

en: Create Notification
ko: 시스템공지 만들기

en: Delete Notification
ko: 시스템공지 삭제

en: Export Notification
ko: 시스템공지 출력

en: Notification List
ko: 시스템공지

en: New Password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: One CID one row, each row represents a character
ko: 1행 1개 캐릭터ID, 행마다 1개 캐릭터를 의미함

en: Item List
ko: 아이템리스트

en: Cash
ko: 캐쉬

en: Electrum
ko: 수정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Sent
ko: 발송

en: Init
ko: 초기화

en: Trans Date From
ko: 날짜전환

en: UID/Username
ko: 사용자ID/사용자명

en: Character Name
ko: 캐릭터명

en: Server ID
ko: 서버ID

en: Prize ID
ko: 보상ID

en: Send Prize to Character
ko: 캐릭터에 보상지급

en: Send Prize to Character List
ko: 캐릭터에 보상지급한 리스트

en: Role Name
ko: 캐릭터명

en: Role_id
ko: 캐릭터id

en: New Nickname
ko: 새로운 닉네임

en: Normal
ko: 정상

en: Suspend (Ban User)
ko: 일시정지（사용자금지）

en: Deleted(logistic)
ko: （로직）삭제

en: User Name
ko: 사용자명

en: User Role
ko: 사용자캐릭터

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: Verified/Accepted
ko: 인증/접수

en: Cityos UserID
ko: 게임사용자ID

en: Current Server ID
ko: 현재 서버ID

en: Password Question
ko: 비밀번호인증 문제

en: Password Answer
ko: 비밀번호인증 답변

en: Create Datetime
ko: 창설시간

en: Modify UserID
ko: 사용자ID 변경

en: Modify Datetime
ko: 날짜변경

en: Firstname/Lastname
ko: 성/이름

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Mobile Phone
ko: 휴대폰번호

en: Skype
ko: Skype계정

en: MSN
ko: MSN계정

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Province
ko: 지역

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postcode
ko: 우편번호

en: Address
ko: 거주지

en: Account Status
ko: 계정상태

en: Status Changed Time
ko: 상태변경시간

en: Currency Code
ko: 화폐교환코드

en: Last Balance Amt
ko: 이전 잔액

en: Last Crown Amt
ko: 이전 수정금액

en: Last Integral Amt
ko: Last Integral Am

en: Logon Numb
ko: 로그인 횟수

en: Last Logon Time
ko: 최근 로그인시간

en: UserName/Nickname/E-mail
ko: 사용자명/닉네임/e-mail

en: OR UID
ko: 또는 사용자ID

en: AccountStatus
ko: 계정상태

en: Role
ko: 캐릭터

en: Referral Source
ko: 사용자출처

en: RegIP
ko: IP등록

en: Last Updated IP
ko: 최근 업데이트한 IP

en: Updated Time
ko: 업데이트시간

en: Show Electrum
ko: 수정보기

en: GameID
ko: 게임ID

en: OrderID
ko: 오더ID

en: OrderType
ko: 오더유형

en: Amount
ko: 수량

en: Money
ko: 금액

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: GameUserID
ko: 게임사용자ID

en:  Type
ko: 유형

en: Logon
ko: 로그인

en: Modify
ko: 변경

en: Operation Time
ko: 조작시간

en: Detail
ko: 상세정보

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: UserName/NickName/Email
ko: 사용자명/닉네임/Email

en: Date Created
ko: 창설시간

en: Emailverified
ko: 메일인증완료

en: Subscribenews
ko: 소식받기

en: ElectrumBalance
ko: 수정잔액

en: UpdateTime
ko: 업데이트시간

en: Regip
ko: ip등록

en: Reset Website&Platform Password
ko: 사이트 및 플랫폼 비밀번호 재설정

en: Show User Logs
ko: 사용자로그 보기

en: Change User Status
ko: 사용자상태 변경

en: Change Role
ko: 캐릭터변경

en: Change Nickname
ko: 닉네임변경

en: Change Electrum
ko: 플랫폼 수정변경

en: Electrum Charge
ko: 서버수정 변경

en: Role Management
ko: 캐릭터관리

en: Export User List
ko: 사용자리스트 출력

en: User List
ko: 사용자리스트

en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Set User&Role Login Period
ko: 사용자 및 캐릭터 로그인주기 설정

en: Role List
ko: 캐릭터리스트

en: Role&User Login Period List
ko: 캐릭터 및 사용자 로그인시간 리스트

en: Change Game Role
ko: 게임캐릭터 변경

en: Change Status
ko: 상태변경

en: rolename
ko: 캐릭터명

en: Role_Value
ko: 캐릭터 값

en: RoleName
ko: 캐릭터명

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Add Rolename
ko: 캐릭터명 추가

en: Edit Rolename
ko: 캐릭터명 편집

en: User_id/Role_id
ko: 사용자id/캐릭터id

en: User_id
ko: 사용자_id

en: login_start
ko: 로그인_시작

en: login_end
ko: 로그인_종료

en: IsBinding
ko: isbinding

en: Overage
ko: 잔여

en: InstanceID
ko: 사례ID

en: OperationType
ko: 조작유형

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Registration Account
ko: 회원가입수

en: Total Registration Account
ko: 총 회원가입수

en: Create Character
ko: 캐릭터생성수량

en: Create Character Per
ko: 캐릭터생성률

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Last Login Time
ko: 최근 로그인시간

en: Loss Type
ko: 유실유형

en: Login Num
ko: 로그인수량

en: Return Type
ko: 복귀유형

en: New User
ko: 새로운 유저

en: Pay User
ko: 과금유저

en: Login
ko: 로그인사용자

en: Pay User Per
ko: 과금유저 비율

en: Active User
ko: 활동유저

en: Pay Per
ko: 과금율

en: Total Pay
ko: 누적과금유저

en: Total Login
ko: 누적로그인 유저

en: Total Pay User Per
ko: 누적과금유저 비율

en: Total Reg
ko: 누적회원가입

en: New Reg
ko: 새로 증가한 회원가입

en: Day Logins
ko: 당일 로그인

en: Day Login
ko: 당일로그인

en: Day Time Login
ko: 다음 날 로그인

en: Day Time Login Per
ko: 다음 날 잔존율

en: New Login
ko: 새로 증가한 로그인

en: New Login Per
ko: 새로 증가한 로그인비율

en: Into
ko: 당일접속

en: Into Per
ko: 접속율

en: PCU
ko: PCU(최고동시접속자 수)

en: ACU
ko: ACU(평균 동시접속사용자수)

en: Retained Characters
ko: 총수량 통계

en: Male
ko: 남

en: Female
ko: 여

en: Stoigmari(F)
ko: Stoigmari(F

en: Add Honor Value
ko: 증가한 명성수치

en: Avg Honor Value
ko: 평균명성수치

en: Avg Add Honor Value
ko: 새로 증가한 평균명성수치

en: Total Playtime
ko: 총 플레이시간

en: Avg Playtime (U)
ko: 유저 평균 플레이시간

en: Avg Playtime (C)
ko: 캐릭터 평균 플레이시간

en: ItemName
ko: 아이템명

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Special
ko: 특수류

en: Medicine
ko: 약물

en: Materials
ko: 재료

en: Cosmetic
ko: 의상

en: Pet
ko: 펫

en: Vehicle
ko: 탈것

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Overall Type
ko: 조작유형

en: MapID
ko: 맵ID

en: Count Electrum
ko: 수정소모

en: Total Electrum
ko: 누적소모

en: Accident Electrum Charge
ko: 오류로 수정지급

en: Server_Type
ko: 서버유형

en: Server_Name
ko: 서버명

en: Server_IP
ko: 서버IP

en: Server_ClientUrl
ko: 서버url

en: Server_Version
ko: 서버버전

en: Socket_IP
ko: 포트IP

en: Socket_PORT
ko: 포트

en: Name
ko: 명칭

en: Title
ko: 타이틀

en: Display
ko: 보기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Project
ko: 목록

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Details
ko: 상세보기

en: Mid
ko: 번호

en: Muser
ko: 사용자명

en: logon_numb
ko: 로그인횟수

en: Last_logon_time
ko: 최근 로그인시간

en: Create_datetime
ko: 창설시간

en: Modify_datetime
ko: 변경시간

en: Payment_Url
ko: 충전url

en: Game_Url
ko: 게임url

en: Independent Server Count
ko: 독립서버

en: Hybrid Server Count
ko: 하이브리드서버

en: Register User Count
ko: 사용자수

en: Type(1add,2Deduct)
ko: 유형（1추가，2삭감）

en: Orderid
ko: 오더ID

en: ShopItemID
ko: 상점아이템ID

en: ItemEID
ko: 아이템ID

en: ElectrumCount
ko: 수정가격

en: ShillingCount
ko: 실링가격

en: ByMail
ko: 편지로 선물지급

en: StoreTime
ko: 구매시간

en: BotID
ko: 몬스터ID

en: TimeofDeath
ko: 사망시간

en: PVP_ID
ko: PVPID

en: MatchID
ko: 대회ID

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: StartTime
ko: 시작시간

en: EndTime
ko: 종료시간

en: ShopType
ko: 거래유형

en: ShopTime
ko: 거래시간

en: OtherCID
ko: 상대방CID

en: CostType
ko: 화폐유형(0실링, 1수정）

en: ItemInstanceID
ko: 사례ID

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Type(1add,2spend)
ko: 거래유형(1판매, 2구매）

en: OPResourceType
ko: 출처유형

en: AdminUID
ko: adminUID

en: MerID
ko: 출처id

en: SrcType
ko: 출처（0게임，1운영툴）

en: FromLevelID
ko: 시작 맵

en: FromPortalID
ko: 시작전송점

en: ToLevelID
ko: 최종 맵

en: ToPortalID
ko: 최종 전송점

en: FromLevel
ko: 기존등급

en: ToLevel
ko: 현재 등급

en: CouponCount
ko: 기호화폐

en: SpendType
ko: 화폐유형(0수정,1기호화폐）

en: PreBuyTime
ko: 구매한 횟수

en: ConsumeType
ko: 기부유형(0실링, 1수정)

en: MarkInfo
ko: 표기

en: Receiver
ko: 받는 사람

en: TimeStamp
ko: 시간

en: Export
ko: 출력

en: List
ko: 리스트

en: ItemList
ko: 아이템리스트

en: Sender
ko: 보내는 사람

en: Electrum Recharge Statistics
ko: Electrum충전통계

en: Audit Status
ko: 심사상태

en: Audit Send Prize
ko: 보상지급 심사

en: The whole service to send
ko: 전체서버 발송

en: Status-Time
ko: 해제시간

en: Online Count
ko: 누적 로그인사용자

en: Export Shop Log (Mall)
ko: 리스트출력

en: Create Server Balance
ko: 새로고침

en: Edit Server Balance
ko: 편집

en: Save Server Balance
ko: 저장

en: Server Balance
ko: 서버 수입과 지출

en: Export Server Balance
ko: 리스트출력

en: Server Balance History
ko: 서버 수입과 지출 저장기록

en: Export Registration
ko: 리스트출력

en: Login Info
ko: 로그인 상세정보

en: Export Log-in
ko: 리스트출력

en: Export Player Loss
ko: 리스트출력

en: Export Character Deletions
ko: 리스트출력

en: Export Player Return
ko: 리스트출력

en: Export Retention Statistics
ko: 리스트출력

en: Export Paid User Statistics
ko: 리스트출력

en: Export Overall Statistics
ko: 리스트출력

en: Export Character LV Distribution
ko: 리스트출력

en: Export Character Class Distribution
ko: 리스트출력

en: Export Character Race Distribution
ko: 리스트출력

en: Export Number of In-game Friends
ko: 리스트출력

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Export Honor Value Analytics
ko: 리스트목록

en: Export Play Time
ko: 리스트목록

en: Export Purchase Details
ko: 리스트목록

en: Export Classified Statistics
ko: 리스트목록

en: Platform Exchange
ko: 채널링서버 충전리스트

en: Export Overall Expenses
ko: 리스트출력

en: Export Detailed Expenses
ko: 리스트출력

en: Individual Expenses Info
ko: 소비내역

en: Export Individual Expenses
ko: 리스트출력

en: EleTotal
ko: 수정 총수량

en: CouTotal
ko: 기호화폐 총수량

en: CouQuantity
ko: 기호화폐수량

en: Electrum Eid Statistics
ko: 수정아이템 판매통계

en: EleQuantity
ko: 수정수량

en: Window Eid Statistics
ko: 팝업창 아이템 판매통계

en: Coupon Eid Statistics
ko: 기호화폐아이템 판매통계

en: Home
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템설정

en: Node Management
ko: 노드관리

en: Menu Management
ko: 메뉴관리

en: User Management
ko: 유저관리

en: survey options Management
ko: 조사선택사항 관리

en: Goods List
ko: 물품 리스트

en: Game Log Query
ko: 게임로그 조회

en: User & Character  Logs
ko: 사용자 및 캐릭터 로그

en: User Personal Information Query
ko: 사용자 개인정보 조회

en: Company Management
ko: 길드관리

en: Personal Information
ko: 개인정보

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호변경

en: Player Ticket Rank
ko: 유저피드백랭킹

en: Replied Tickets
ko: 답변 준 피드백

en: New Tickets
ko: 새로운 피드백

en: Replies to the Tickets
ko: 관련 피드백 답변

en: Ticket & Knowledge Sort
ko: 유저 피드백 및 문제분류

en: Knowledge Base & FAQ
ko: 지식베이스& FAQ

en: Shop Log (Mall)
ko: 상점로그

en: Survey result infromation
ko: 조사결과정보

en: Player Dead Log
ko: 유저캐릭터 사망로그

en: PVP Log
ko: PvP로그

en: Transmuter Log
ko: Transmuter 로그

en: NPC Shop Log
ko: NPC상점로그

en: Market Log
ko: 마켓로그

en: Equip Log
ko: 장비로그

en: Electrum Log
ko: 수정로그

en: Switch Map Log
ko: 맵 이동로그

en: Add  Bestiary
ko: 몬스터도감에 몬스터 추가

en: Add Press Info
ko: 매체정보 추가

en: Edit & Delete Press
ko: 매체 편집 및 삭제

en: Edit & Delete Bestiary
ko: 몬스터 편집과 삭제

en: Character Management
ko: 캐릭터관리

en: Player Level Log
ko: 유저레벨 로그

en: Department Administrator
ko: 플랫폼 관리자

en: Department Role Management
ko: Department Role 관리

en: Department User management
ko: Department User 관리

en: Prize Management
ko: 보상관리

en: Character Information Query
ko: 캐릭터정보조회

en: Website Claim Prize List
ko: 사이트를 통해 획득한 보상리스트

en: Online Send Prize to Character List
ko: 편지로 보상지급

en: Game Gate
ko: 서버관리

en: Server List
ko: 서버리스트

en: Website Ticket System
ko: 사이트 피드백시스템

en: Website Bestiary & Press
ko: 사이트 몬스터도감 및 매체

en: Notification Management
ko: 시스템공지관리

en: Gift Bundle Management
ko: 선물패키지 관리

en: Premium Log
ko: 과금로그

en: Coupon Log
ko: 기호화폐 로그

en: Shilling Log
ko: 실링 로그

en: Key Log
ko: 키 로그

en: Backpack Log
ko: 가방로그

en: Backpack Extension Log
ko: 가방공간확장 로그

en: Guild Donate Log
ko: 길드기부 로그

en: Storage Log
ko: 창고 로그

en: Storage Extension Log
ko: 창고공간 확장 로그

en: Special Equip Log
ko: 특수장비로그

en: RechargeElectrum Log
ko: 충전로그

en: LocalElectrum Log
ko: 로컬수정로그

en: User Management System
ko: MECHANIST계정 플랫폼

en: Character Management System
ko: 캐릭터관리

en: Game System Management
ko: 게임관리

en: Administrator Management
ko: 시스템관리

en: Game Management
ko: 게임관리

en: Data Statistics
ko: 데이터분석

en: Payment System
ko: 지불시스템

en: Operation Tools
ko: 운영툴

en: In-game Currency
ko: 가상잔여

en: Platform Management
ko: 플랫폼관리

en: Server Management
ko: 서버관리

en: System Setting
ko: 시스템설정

en: Character Current Items
ko: 캐릭터 현재 아이템

en: Backpack Items
ko: 가방아이템

en: Stash Items
ko: 창고아이템

en: Inventory Items
ko: 장비아이템

en: Overal Operation Statistics
ko: 데이터통계

en: Comprehensive Report
ko: 종합리포트

en: In-game Currencies & Materials
ko: 게임 내 화폐&재료

en: User Info
ko: 사용자정보

en: Platform Comparation
ko: 플랫폼비교

en: General Statistics
ko: 기본데이터

en: Registration
ko: 회원가입통계

en: Log-in
ko: 로그인통계

en: Player Loss
ko: 유실통계

en: Concurrent Users
ko: 온라인유저 통계

en: Character Deletions
ko: 계정삭제 통계

en: Player Return
ko: 복귀유저 통계

en: Retention Statistics
ko: 잔존율통계

en: Paid User Statistics
ko: 과금유저 통계

en: Overall Statistics
ko: 종합통계

en: Distributions
ko: 데이터분포

en: Session Time
ko: 시즌타임

en: Number of In-game Friends
ko: 친구분포

en: Quest Completion
ko: 퀘스트완료 분포

en: Game Statistics
ko: 게임데이터

en: Craft
ko: 장비강화

en: Play Time
ko: 게임시간

en: Electrum Shop
ko: 상점데이터

en: Purchase Details
ko: 판매내역

en: Classified Statistics
ko: 분류통계

en: Overall Payment
ko: 충전상황

en: Package Management
ko: 패키지관리

en: Payment Statistics
ko: 충전통계

en: Payment Details
ko: 충전내역

en: Individual Payment Statistics
ko: 유저충전상황

en: Package Purchasing Details
ko: 패키지충전통계

en: Exchange
ko: 거래

en: Payment Faild
ko: 운영사 정산리스트

en: Expense Details
ko: 소비상황

en: Overall Expenses
ko: 소비통계

en: Detailed Expenses
ko: 소비내역

en: Individual Expenses
ko: 유저소비상황

en: Player Account
ko: 계정상황

en: Account Info
ko: 계정정보

en: Account Settlement
ko: 계정정산통계

en: Mail Log
ko: 편지로그

en: Platform Server List
ko: 플랫폼서버 리스트

en: Management List
ko: 관리리스트

en: Platform List
ko: 플랫폼리스트

en: GameRole Management
ko: 게임캐릭터관리

en: administator Send Electrum Log
ko: 수정지급

en: Select All
ko: 전체선택

en: Area
ko: 플랫폼

en: BossID
ko: 월드Boss ID

en: World Boss Log
ko: 월드Boss로그

en: Private Shop Log
ko: 신비의 상점 로그

en: KillerCID
ko: 격파캐릭터ID

en: ShopID
ko: 현재상점ID

en: Shilling
ko: 실링

en: Activity User
ko: 활동유저

en: Reload
ko: 재로딩

en: Reload Server Balance
ko: 서버 수입과 지출 재로딩

en: User Operate Log
ko: 사용자조작로그

en: Admin User Session
ko: 사용자관리 대화

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Control
ko: 제어기

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Session ID
ko: 대화ID

en: Last Ban Time
ko: 최근 금지시간

en: Last Time
ko: 마지막시간

en: Parent Node
ko: 이전 노드

en: Admin Send Electrum Log
ko: 수정지급 로그

en: Create GM Server Config
ko: GM서버 옵션 만들기

en: Create Game_Enter Server Config
ko: 로그인서버 옵션 만들기

en: Game Server Database List
ko: DB 리스트

en: Modify Version&Game_Enter Server Config
ko: 게임버전&로그인서버 옵션

en: User management
ko: 사용자관리

en: Character Race Distribution
ko: 캐릭터종족 분포

en: Character Class Distribution
ko: 캐릭터직업분포

en: Character LV Distribution
ko: 캐릭터레벨분포

en: Honor Value Analytics
ko: 명성수치 분석

en: Add Node
ko: 노드증가

en: Change Node
ko: 노드편집

en: Delete Node
ko: 노드삭제

en: Enabled
ko: 시작

en: Disabled
ko: 종료

en: Action
ko: 프로세스

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Parent
ko: 이전

en: Current Role
ko: 현재 캐릭터

en: Add Role
ko: 새로 증가한 캐릭터

en: Delete Role
ko: 캐릭터삭제

en: Change Purview
ko: 보기편집

en: Change Menu Purview
ko: 메뉴보기 편집

en: Order Status
ko: 오더상태

en: Previous Menu
ko: 이전메뉴

en: Add Menu
ko: 새로 추가한 메뉴

en: Change Menu
ko: 메뉴편집

en: Delete Menu
ko: 메뉴삭제

en: Total Money
ko: 누적충전

en: Three Day
ko: 3일 활동

en: Status End Time
ko: 상태 종료시간

en: Date From
ko: 날짜

en: closetime
ko: 종료시간

en: mailID
ko: 편지ID

en: Game Server Database Vice List
ko: Game Server Database Vice Lis

en: DatabaseName
ko: DB 명칭

en: ServerIP
ko: 서버IP

en: ServerPort
ko: 서버포트

en: ConnectUser
ko: 사용자

en: ConnectPassword
ko: 비밀번호

en: one-key copy of database configuration
ko: DB 옵션 one-key 복사

en: From server ID
ko: From(서버ID)

en: To server ID
ko: To

en: Database IP
ko: DB IP

en: Create Gift Code List
ko: 선물패키지코드 리스트

en: CanUseCount
ko: 사용횟수-1(무한)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Maintenance
ko: 점검

en: Merge
ko: 통합

en: New Web
ko: 신서버

en: Full
ko: 인기

en: Unblocked
ko: 원활

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

en: Standby
ko: 예비용

en: Open
ko: 오픈

en: Revenue
ko: 총수입

en: Gain
ko: 총이익

en: Ration Per
ko: 배당비율

en: Total Into
ko: 총 투입

en: Start Time
ko: 서버오픈시간

en: Gain Time
ko: 이익시간

en: Return Day
ko: 손익분기날짜

en: Predict Day
ko: 예상 손익분기시간

en: Story Date
ko: 지난 날짜

en: Open Web Status
ko: 서버오픈상태

en: Comprehensive Total
ko: 종합통계

en: Pvsfightre Log
ko: PVP 도전로그

en: TagID
ko: 도전받은 캐릭터ID

en: Rank
ko: 도전자랭킹

en: TagRank
ko: 피도전자랭킹

en: ParagonTokenCount
ko: 소모한 포인트수

en: ChallengeID
ko: 도전ID

en: Players
ko: 도전유저

en: PlayerLvl
ko: 유저등급

en: Open Service Activities
ko: 서버오픈이벤트

en: Open Serve Activity List
ko: 서버오픈 이벤트 ON/OFF

en: Set Server Time List
ko: 서버오픈시간 설정

en: Data Recovery
ko: 데이터복구

en: Equip Recovery
ko: 장비복구

en: Socket List
ko: 슬롯물품 리스트

en: Auditor
ko: 심사원

en: Not Audit
ko: 미심사

en: Audit Equip List
ko: 장비심사 리스트

en: Add Equip
ko: 장비추가

en: Audit
ko: 심사

en: Management Particular State
ko: 특정상태 관리

en: Open The Running State
ko: 서버오픈 진행상황

en: Randomprop
ko: 랜덤속성

en: Cid Recovery
ko: 캐릭터복구

en: Audit Cid List
ko: 캐릭터심사 리스트

en: Add Cid
ko: 캐릭터추가

en: Explain
ko: 설명

en: Server Statistics Total
ko: 전체서버 통계

en: Electrum Eid Statistics Total
ko: 수정아이템 판매통계(월)

en: Window Eid Statistics Total
ko: 팝업창아이템 판매통계(월)

en: Item Type
ko: 아이템종류

en: Item Name
ko: 아이템명

en: Coupon
ko: 기호화폐

en: Inventory Coupon
ko: 기호화폐 잔여

en: Total Inventory
ko: 누적잔여

en: Day Inventory
ko: 당일 잔여

en: Inventory In
ko: 당일산출

en: Inventory Out
ko: 당일소모

en: Type of operation
ko: 조작유형

en: Add Electrum
ko: 수정추가

en: Deduct Electrum
ko: 수정삭감

en: Deduct
ko: 삭감

en: Player Loss Total
ko: 유저유실 종합

en: Export Player Loss Total
ko: 유저 종합통계 출력

en: Today Loss
ko: 당일유실

en: Total Loss
ko: 총 유실

en: Loss Per
ko: 유실비율

en: Create Char Loss
ko: 캐릭터생성 유실

en: Login Loss
ko: 로그인유실

en: Five Level Loss
ko: 5급 유실

en: Are you sure
ko: Are you sure?

en: Add User
ko: 사용자명 추가

en: Export Quest Completion
ko: 퀘스트완료분포 출력

en: OPReason
ko: 퀄리티정보

en: Equipmentdeleteop Log
ko: 장비삭제 로그

en: Equipted
ko: 소속모듈정보

en: SocketListInfo
ko: 슬롯물폼 정보

en: RandomPropertyInfo
ko: 랜덤속성 드롭정보

en: Time (Second)
ko: 시간(초)

en: Default Operation Type
ko: 초기조작유형

en: While
ko: 일정한 시간

en: Ban Forever
ko: 영구적

en: Lift
ko: 취소

en: One CH_ID one row
ko: 1행에 1개 CH_ID

en: each row represents a character
ko: 행마다 1개 캐릭터를 의미함

en: Edit User
ko: 사용자변경

en: Independent
ko: 독립

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Game_Enter
ko: 게임접속

en: Vip Points
ko: Vip포인트

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: PresentPoints
ko: 현재 포인트

en: ChangePoints
ko: 포인트변경

en: Operation Accident
ko: 운영사고

en: Operation Accident Memo
ko: 운영사고 비망록

en: Total Revenue
ko: 누적충전

en: Total Logins
ko: 누적 로그인

en: Daily Logins
ko: 당일 로그인

en: Regular Users
ko: 2일 활동

en: 3-day Actives
ko: 3일활동

en: New Users
ko: 새로 증가한 사용자

en: Sales
ko: 일충전금액

en: Paying Users
ko: 충전인원수

en: ARPPU
ko: ARPPU(과금유저 당 평균수익)

en: Pay Rate
ko: 과금율

en: Operation Game Status
ko: 게임서버 on/off 조작

en: Player Online Num
ko: 서버오픈상태 조회

en: Total Pay Money
ko: 누적충전

en: Today Pay Money
ko: 당일충전

en: New Pay User
ko: 새로 증가한 과금유저

en: New Pay Money
ko: 새로 증가한 과금금액

en: New Pay Per
ko: 새로 증가한 과금금액 비율

en: GuildLevel Log
ko: 길드레벨 로그

en: Old
ko: 기존

en: New
ko: 현재

en: Train Type
ko: 훈련유형

en: Mercenary Instance Id
ko: Mercenary Instance ID

en: Mercenary Id
ko: Mercenary ID

en: Guild City Warrank Log
ko: 길드도시쟁탈전 랭킹로그

en: Guild City Warstate Log
ko: 길드도시쟁탈전 상태변경로그

en: ConversionRateStatistics
ko: 전환율통계

en: Create Char
ko: 새로 증가한 생성캐릭터

en: Create Char Per
ko: 캐릭터생성율

en: Load Complete
ko: 로딩완료

en: Load Complete Per
ko: 로딩율

en: Load Time
ko: 로딩시간

en: Reward ID
ko: 보상ID

en: Reward Type
ko: 보상유형

en: War Date
ko: 전투날짜

en: Round Idx
ko: 라운드

en: City Id
ko: 도시ID

en: Target State
ko: 목표의 쟁탈전상태

en: Set Sweepstakes
ko: 이벤트추첨 설정

en: Draw Items
ko: 보상아이템 정보

en: Exchange Items
ko: 아이템교환 정보

en: Announcement Message
ko: 길드정보

en: Activity Conditions Message
ko: 이벤트조건 정보

en: Sequence
ko: 번호

en: isRecommend
ko: 추천여부

en: isShow
ko: 보기여부

en: Conditions
ko: 이벤트조건

en: Rewards
ko: 보상

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 종료

en: isDisable
ko: 사용금지여부

en: TagStr
ko: 탭

en: Event Id
ko: 옵션

en: OPResource
ko: 출처

en: User Total Payment
ko: 사용자과금통계

en: Activity Management
ko: 이벤트관리

en: Relevance Event
ko: 관련 이벤트

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Reward
ko: 보상

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: One ItemsID one row
ko: 행마다 1개 내용ID

en: Time Format
ko: 시간격식

en: ANNOUNCEMENT_TEXT
ko: 텍스트공지

en: MOD_RETURN
ko: 보석선물

en: SINGLE_RECHARGE
ko: 1회충전 이익반환

en: ACCUMULATED_RECHARGE
ko: 누적충전

en: CIRCLE_RECHARGE
ko: circle 충전

en: Comprehensive Report All
ko: 종합리포트

en: Overall Statistics All
ko: 기본종합

en: Set Mall Price Discount
ko: 상점 가격할인 설정

en: Selling Goods
ko: 인기상품

en: Team Level Log
ko: 유저 팀레벨

en: Ordinary Level Log
ko: 모험완료횟수

en: Num Draw Card Log
ko: 유저카드뽑기횟수

en: Rankup Log
ko: 승급횟수

en: Reinforce Log
ko: 장비강화횟수

en: Upgrade Skill Log
ko: 스킬승급횟수

en: Star Lvl Up Log
ko: 진화 횟수

en: Quality Up Log
ko: 승급횟수

en: Arena Fight Log
ko: 결투장참가횟수

en: Trial Level Log
ko: 요일던전 참가횟수

en: Boss Level Log
ko: 레이드BOSS참가횟수

en: Elite Level Log
ko: 던전도전횟수

en: Day Endless Level Log
ko: 무한의 탑 횟수

en: Max Endless Level Log
ko: 무한의 탑 스테이지수

en: Buy Activity Log
ko: 체력구매횟수

en: Buy Arena Log
ko: 결투장구매횟수

en: Buy Gold Log
ko: 골드구매횟수

en: First Buy Log
ko: 유저 첫충전 등급

en: Sell Item Log
ko: 상점아이템수량

en: Friend Log
ko: 친구수량

en: Online Log
ko: 유저 온라인시간

en: Day Pay Record Log
ko: 과금유저수

en: Num Pay Record Log
ko: 유저 과금금액

en: Drop Item Log
ko: 드롭통계

en: Draw Card Log
ko: 카드뽑기 출현횟수

en: Awaken Log
ko: 각성횟수

en: SignIn Log
ko: 월 출석횟수

en: Force Guide Log
ko: 튜토리얼 스킵 인원수

en: Teach Guide Log
ko: 모험 튜토리얼 완료 인원수

en: finishId
ko: 완료한 모험ID

en: curGroupId
ko: 현재 튜토리얼 모험ID

en: Sid
ko: 카드Sid

en: DrawType
ko: 카드뽑기유형

en: DrawCount
ko: 카드뽑기횟수

en: ReinforceCount
ko: 강화횟수

en: Passive Idx
ko: 스킬ID

en: NewStar
ko: 현재 진화등급

en: OldStar
ko: 기존 진화등급

en: NowQuality
ko: 현재 퀄리티

en: Team Level
ko: 팀 레벨

en: Fight Count
ko: 전투횟수

en: Trial LevelId
ko: 요일던전 모험ID

en: GoldCount
ko: 골드수량

en: StoreType
ko: 상점유형

en: GoodType
ko: 물품유형

en: BuyCount
ko: 구매횟수

en: GoodID
ko: 물품ID

en: FriendCount
ko: 친구수량

en: LoginTime
ko: 로그인시간

en: LogoutTime
ko: 로그아웃시간

en: OnlineTime
ko: 온라인시간

en: LevelType
ko: 모험유형

en: ItemCount
ko: 아이템수량

en: Damage
ko: 피해

en: sId
ko: 카드Sid

en: PrizeType
ko: 보상유형

en: ItemId
ko: 아이템ID

en: LevelId
ko: 레벨ID

en: Crystal
ko: 수정

en: Ratio Management
ko: 배율관리

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: Query
ko: 조회

en: Send GiftID to Character
ko: 캐릭터에서 선물패키지발송

en: Character Online Inquiry
ko: 캐릭터 온라인 조회

en: TeamLevel
ko: 팀 레벨

en: GameCharacterMoney
ko: 골드

en: Payment Money
ko: 지불금액

en: Reg
ko: 등록

en: Select Role
ko: 캐릭터선택

en: Force Off
ko: 강제 오프라인

en: OldLevel
ko: 기존 등급

en: NewLevel
ko: 현재 등급

en: New Create Char
ko: 새로 증가한 생성캐릭터

en: New Create Char Per
ko: 새로 증가한 생성캐릭터확률

en: New Two Day Login Per
ko: 새로 추가된, 다음날 접속 잔존율

en: New Seven Day Login Per
ko: 새로 추가된, 7일 접속 잔존율

en: Active Day
ko: 활동인원수

en: Pay Money
ko: 충전금액

en: New Pay Count
ko: 새로 증가한 충전한 인원수

en: Avg Second
ko: 평균시간(초)

en: Delay
ko: 연장

en: Interval
ko: 순환간격

en: Duration
ko: 기한만기 시간

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Create Window Notification
ko: 팝업창공지 만들기

en: Stop Multiple Notification
ko: 대량정지

en: OverTime
ko: 종료시간

en: Arena Last Rank
ko: 결투장포인트순위

en: Endless Last Rank
ko: 무한의탑 퀘스트포인트 랭킹

en: Boss Level Id BOSS
ko: BOSS레벨ID

en: Max Level
ko: 최대레벨

en: payAmount
ko: 지불액수

en: param
ko: 파라미터

en: Real ID
ko: 아이템 실제ID

en: Reason
ko: 기록발생 원인유형 MoneyFlow에 근거

en: Change
ko: 수정변화수치

en: Remain
ko: 현재 남은 수정

en: Guild Name
ko: 길드

en: Grade
ko: 유저등급

en: Score
ko: 결투장포인트

en: Fight Power
ko: 전투력

en: Score Update
ko: 포인트 업데이트 시간

en: Registration Online
ko: 온라인 회원가입 유저

en: Survival Rate
ko: 잔존율분석

en: Half Hour KPI
ko: 30분 KPI

en: ADFrom LV
ko: 레벨분포

en: Play Time Role
ko: 유저게임시간

en: Chart
ko: 시트

en: Recharge Statistics
ko: 충전데이터

en: User Server Payment
ko: 서버당 충전랭킹

en: Channels and Settlement
ko: 채널정산

en: Crystal Log
ko: 수정로그

en: It Operation Management
ko: 운영유지관리

en: Web Asynchronous Notification
ko: WEB 순차적통보

en: Notification list
ko: 공지 리스트

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: OneKey Reissue
ko: 빠른 지급

en: Send
ko: 발송

en: Just do it
ko: 생성옵션

en: one-key Copy Of ServerInfo
ko: 서버정보 one-key 복사

en: Bulk Changes
ko: 대량변경

en: Start Server To Shell
ko: 서버shell 스크립트 실행

en: Server_Alias
ko: 서버 에일리어스

en: Game Server Database Set
ko: 게임 메인DB설정

en: Game Server Set
ko: 게임서버 설정

en: Get Server Info
ko: 서버정보 불러오기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: beginTime
ko: 시작시간

en: endTime
ko: 종료시간

en: rankShow
ko: 랭킹보기

en: rankLimit
ko: 랭킹총개수

en: tlvLimit
ko: 팀레벨 제한

en: fundName
ko: 투자계획

en: fundPrice
ko: 투자가격

en: vipLimit
ko: vip등급제한

en: mdWeights
ko: 카드가중치

en: mdCards
ko: 선물하는 카드설정

en: mdCounts
ko: 카드개수

en: aid
ko: 보상id

en: minTLv
ko: 최저 팀/랭킹등급

en: maxTLv
ko: 최고 팀/랭킹등급

en: consume
ko: 소비액수제한

en: items
ko: 보상리스트

en: Activities
ko: 이벤트관리

en: activityID
ko: 이벤트ID

en: open
ko: 오픈

en: awards
ko: 보상

en: delete one awards
ko: 1개 보상 삭제

en: add one awards
ko: 1개 보상 추가

en: QuickenLevelUp
ko: 레벨업 선물패키지

en: InvestmentPlan
ko: 투자계획

en: PerdayConsume
ko: 매일소비

en: MagicDrawCard
ko: 카드선물

en: FirstRecharge
ko: 첫충전보상

en: Cion Ratio
ko: 골드배율

en: Experience Ratio
ko: 던전경험배율

en: Plain Table Statistics
ko: 플랫폼 당 통계

en: Device Number
ko: 디바이스 수량

en: Account Number
ko: 계정수량

en: Pay Count
ko: 과금인원수

en: The Last Hour
ko: 최근 1시간

en: Total Logins Avg Playtime
ko: 평균 플레이시간

en: Pay Each Channel Statistics
ko: 각 채널 과금통계

en: Registration Number Online Query
ko: 실시간 회원가입수 조회

en: Character Online Number Char
ko: 실시간 온라인캐릭터수 시트

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: login_2
ko: 2회 로그인 확률

en: login_3
ko: 3회 로그인 확률

en: login_4
ko: 4회 로그인 확률

en: login_5
ko: 5회 로그인 확률

en: login_6
ko: 6회 로그인 확률

en: login_7
ko: 7회 로그인 확률

en: login_14
ko: 14회 로그인 확률

en: login_30
ko: 30회 로그인 확률

en: Avg Play Time
ko: 평균 플레이 시간

en: VIP Experience Value
ko: VIP경험수치

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는 원인

en: CheatObtain
ko: 치트획득

en: CheatLoss
ko: 치트상실

en: TradeLoss
ko: 판매상실

en: IPActivityObtain
ko: 투자계획 획득

en: UseLoss
ko: 사용상실

en: OpenChestObtain
ko: 보물상자를 열어 획득

en: SynthesisSparLoss
ko: 영혼석 합성소모

en: SynthesisSparObtain
ko: 영혼석 합성획득

en: RecycleSparLoss
ko: 영혼석 영혼분해 소모

en: ExchangeSparObtain
ko: 영혼석 교환 획득

en: SynthesisCardLoss
ko: 카드합성 소모

en: SynthesisEquipLoss
ko: 장비합성 소모

en: SynthesisEquipObtain
ko: 장비합성 획득

en: GMMailRewardObtain
ko: GM메일 획득

en: CompositeItemLoss
ko: 아이템합성 소모

en: CompositeItemObtain
ko: 아이템합성 획득

en: DrawCardLoss
ko: 랜덤카드뽑기 소모

en: DrawCardObtain
ko: 랜덤 카드뽑기 획득

en: EquipSolveLoss
ko: 장비 영혼분해 소모

en: CardRebirthObtain
ko: 카드부활 획득

en: EquipRebirthObtain
ko: 장비부활 획득

en: RecycleItemLoss
ko: 카드/장비 판매

en: StarLevelUpLoss
ko: 카드진화 소모

en: CardAwakenLoss
ko: 카드각성 소모

en: StoreBuyObtain
ko: 상점구매 획득

en: ConsumeActivityObtain
ko: 소비이벤트 획득

en: VIP EXP
ko: VIP경험

en: Recharge Activities Buy Counts
ko: 유저충전기록

en: Recharge Activities Of Rebate
ko: 유저 이익반환이벤트 기록

en: Recharge Activities Orders
ko: 충전오더기록

en: Store Log
ko: 상점로그

en: Tranno
ko: 오더번호

en: Balance
ko: 잔액

en: Ptime
ko: 처리완성시간

en: Activitie
ko: 이벤트

en: rechargeGoodsID
ko: 충전물품ID

en: rebateTimes
ko: 이익반환 횟수

en: totalRebateTimes
ko: 이익반환 총 횟수

en: rebateStartDate
ko: 이익반환 시작날짜

en: lastRebateDate
ko: 최근 이익반환 날짜

en: Disables
ko: 무효여부

en: orderTime
ko: 오더시간

en: Comprehensive Report Area
ko: 플랫폼 당 당일종합

en: Store Type
ko: 상점유형

en: Money Type
ko: 화폐유형

en: Money Change
ko: 화폐소모

en: Money Remain
ko: 남은 화폐

en: AccumRecharge
ko: 누적충전선물

en: DoubleChallenge
ko: 2배횟수

en: DoubleDrop
ko: 2배드롭

en: PlayerReturn
ko: 유저복귀

en: RebateStore
ko: 한정할인

en: TimeLimitDrawCard
ko: 한정뽑기

en: ClientVersionUpdate
ko: 클라이언트 업데이트

en: RechargeLottery
ko: 충전추첨

en: recharge
ko: 충전금액

en: offsetTime
ko: 이벤트 연장시간

en: a rechargeLottery
ko: 1회추첨에 필요한 충전금액

en: beginRebate
ko: 할인시작시간(정각)

en: endRebate
ko: 할인종료시간(정각)

en: gid
ko: 상품id

en: goods count
ko: 상품총수량

en: goods rebate
ko: 할인백분율(90이면 10%)

en: goods price
ko: 상품원가

en: goods money
ko: 가격유형

en: discount
ko: 할인가격

en: goods
ko: 상품

en: add one goods
ko: 1개 상품 추가

en: delete one goods
ko: 1개 상품 삭제

en: showCardId
ko: 지정된 카드 한정뽑기

en: scoreLimit
ko: 기본보상에 필요한 포인트

en: scoreBase
ko: 1회 고급뽑기로 획득하는 포인트

en: basicAwards
ko: 한정뽑기 기본보상

en: clientVersion
ko: 클라이언트 업데이트 버전번호

en: item grade
ko: 아이템등급

en: itemID
ko: 아이템id

en: itemCount
ko: 아이템수량

en: itemWeight
ko: 아이템가중치

en: gridLottery
ko: 추첨룰렛 칸 수

en: maxLottery
ko: 최대 추첨횟수

en: stepLottery
ko: 추첨등급 상승에 필요한 횟수

en: Not like the platform/server
ko: 선택하지 않으면 플랫폼/서버 분류하지 않음

en: Survival Rate Area
ko: 전체 잔존 통계

en: Ltv Statistics Of Area
ko: 전체 Ltv 통계

en: Change case Of Area
ko: 전체 충전상황

en: Crystal Consumption
ko: 수정소비상황

en: channel
ko: 채널

en: All Server
ko: 전체서버

en: Play Time Server
ko: 전체서버 플레이시간

en: Pay
ko: 과금

en: c_reg
ko: 누적가입 사용자

en: c_pay_count
ko: 누적충전 사용자

en: c_pay_money
ko: 누적충전금액

en: actvie_pay_per
ko: 활동과금 전환율

en: old_pay_per
ko: 기존유저 과금전환율

en: new_reg_pay_per
ko: 신규유저 과금전환율

en: c_reg_pay_per
ko: 누적가입 과금전환율

en: chestFactor
ko: 골드, 실버보물상자계수

en: store
ko: 할인상점유형

en: goodTypes
ko: 할인상점유형

en: luckyWeight
ko: 행운가중치

en: luckyAdd
ko: 행운수치 누적값

en: lotterys
ko: 물품

en: AccumRechargeCard
ko: 누적충전 카드지급

en: NewServer7Day
ko: 서버오픈 7일의 행복

en: clientType
ko: 클라이언트 유형

en: Before enter game
ko: 게임진입 전

en: after enter game
ko: 게임진입 후

en: openDay
ko: 서버오픈 제~일

en: achieve
ko: 업적정보

en: No Limit
ko: 무제한

en: Only Talk Window
ko: only 채팅창

en: Only Announcement
ko: only 공지

en: amarquee
ko: 주마등

en: Send Failure
ko: 발송실패

en: Expenditure Per
ko: 소비금액 비율

en: Amount Per
ko: 1일 1인 지불금액

en: Consume Number
ko: 소비인원수

en: Consume Total
ko: 소비총액

en: Consume Item
ko: 소비항목

en: Fame
ko: 경기장명성포인트 로그

en: Evolve Stone Log
ko: 진화석 로그

en: Soul Stone Log
ko: 영혼석 로그

en: Dream Coin
ko: 무한의탑 모험 드림코인 로그

en: Gold
ko: 골드 로그

en: Player Daily Refresh
ko: 유저 사용횟수

en: Activity Obtain Log
ko: 체력획득 기록로그

en: Change Vit
ko: 체력수치 변경

en: obtainBefore
ko: 초기 체력수치

en: obtainAfter
ko: 획득 후 체력수치

en: preValue
ko: 변경 전

en: chgValue
ko: 변경값

en: afterValue
ko: 변경 후

en: before
ko: 이전 값

en: change
ko: 변화된 값

en: remain
ko: 현재 값

en: Currency Inventory
ko: 화폐잔여

en: Dream currency
ko: 드림코인

en: Soul Stone
ko: 영혼석

en: Evolution Stone
ko: 진화석

en: Zchange
ko: 당일산출

en: Fchange
ko: 당일소모

en: Surplus
ko: 당일정산

en: Game Card
ko: 캐릭터 카드

en: starLevel
ko: 별

en: enhanceLevel
ko: 강화 레벨 (횟수)

en: growth
ko: 성장률

en: maxHp
ko: 성장률

en: currentHp
ko: 지금 HP

en: goldCard
ko: 혹시 金卡 위해

en: leaderSkillLv
ko: 팀장님, 기능 레벨

en: passiveSkillLv
ko: 수동 기능 레벨

en: runeId
ko: 문자 문장 id 기록

en: login_8
ko: 여덟 오르다 비율

en: weightLottery
ko: 추첨 마다 그 확률 가중치 이다

en: times
ko: 받 횟수

en: collect
ko: 명절 수집

en: TeamLevelCompete
ko: 개 복 순위 경쟁 했 다

en: FightPowerCompete
ko: 개 복 전력 레이스 였 다

en: FestivalCollect
ko: 명절 수집 활동 을

en: ConsumeLottery
ko: 소비 추첨

en: buyType
ko: 구매 방식

en: buyLimit
ko: 限购 횟수

en: imageURL
ko: 사진 주소

en: FlameGoldRank
ko: 전설 이내 습

en: SignPrize
ko: 로그인 수급 인센티브

en: Window GiftID
ko: 탄 창 선물 꾸러미

en: GiftName
ko: 선물 꾸러미 명칭

en: Single
ko: 단일

en: Multiple
ko: 여

en: Takes one
ko: 중복 응답 한

en: Server Configure
ko: 서버 배치

en: Key
ko: 키 가 들

en: Value
ko: 즈음하다

en: succesTimes
ko: 성 공한 물량

en: failTimes
ko: 실패 수가

en: PushTime
ko: 시간 을 밀어

en: PushTarget
ko: 밀어 목표

en: Push Management
ko: 밀어 관리

en: Realtime
ko: 실 시간

en: ObjectID
ko: 대상 ID

en: GM CMD
ko: GM 명령

en: Return
ko: 귀환 치가

en: Game Status
ko: 검사 게임

en: Check DB
ko: 검사 데이터베이스

en: onlyWhite
ko: 백 명단

en: normalOpen
ko: 일반 사용자 들이 열

en: forceStatus
ko: 강제 상태

en: openTime
ko: 열 시 간이

en: closeTime
ko: 상 을 완료 시점 을

en: Get Server List form GameCenter
ko: 게임 센터 에서 입수 서버 이다

en: GameCenter Server List
ko: 게임 센터 서버 리스트

en: Server_clienturl
ko: 자원 주소

en: SortID
ko: 서열 치가

en: GAEMCENTER
ko: 게임 센터

en: DB Handle
ko:  데이터베이스 는 병

en: bulk changes database configuration
ko: 대량 개정 데이터베이스 배치 됐 다

en:  DatabaseName Suffix
ko: 데이터베이스 접미사

en: Database Port
ko: 데이터베이스 단말기

en: ServerName
ko: 서버 명칭

en: ServerID
ko: 서버 ID

en: ContentType
ko: 내용 유형

en: Skip
ko: 跳转

en: festivalID
ko: 명절 ID

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Label Text
ko: 꼬리표 텍스트

en: IMG
ko: 사진

en: Basic Message
ko: 기본 정보

en: acquire
ko: 입수

en: expend
ko: 소모

en: fightCount
ko: 매일 도전 횟수

en: draw or overtime
ko: 무승부/컷 오프

en: pull down
ko: 수급

en: new add
ko: 신규

en: dreamCoin
ko: 꿈 폐

en: noOff
ko: 연결 상태

en: card
ko: 카 카드

en: activity
ko: 체력

en: fame dot
ko: 영예 시

en: expDust
ko: 경험 분진

en: soulStone
ko: 혼 석 수

en: score dot
ko: 경기장 점수

en: recorded information
ko: 기록 정보

en: The infinite dream
ko: 무한 수수께끼

en: score total num
ko: 경기장 누적 다승 이다

en: common card
ko: 일반 카 카드

en: User Data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: customs pass id
ko: 검문소 ID

en: Sender Name
ko: 발신 자의 이름

en: Item Id List
ko: ID 리스트 물품

en: cheatData
ko: 부정 사의 표본 데이터 다

en: ext1
ko: 검문소 id 이나 게이 머 cid 이다

en: pushStartDate
ko: 시작 시간 을 밀어

en: The sanctions
ko: 결국 시간 을 밀어

en: Fight Cheat Log
ko: 전투 부정 일지

en: Gmcmd
ko: GM 명령

en: Online Send Mail Server
ko: 정시 전 복 에게 메일 을 발송 한 다

en: acceptBeginTime
ko: 상 을 받 기 시작 시간

en: effectiveTime
ko: 유효 시간

en: nextSendDateTime
ko: 다음 발송 날짜 이다

en: updateTime
ko: 쇄신 시간

en: with immediate effect
ko: 실 시간 효과 가

en: Bulk Open/Close
ko: 대량 스위치 복

en: Game Server Database Master List
ko: 게임 주 쿠 리스트

en: Modify Server_ID List
ko: 개정 서버 ID 리스트

en: Show Status
ko: 나 상태

en: Gift Code Use List
ko: 게임 보따리 환전 야드 의 사용 기록 이다

en: fetchPlayer
ko: 수급 횟수 (싱글)

en: fetchServer
ko: 활성화 횟수 (전 복)

en: mutexType
ko: 서로 배척하다 형식

en: itemIDList
ko: 물품 ID 목록

en: itemCountList
ko: 물품 수량 목록

en: mailTitle
ko: 메시지 제목

en: mailContent
ko: 메일 내용

en: mailSender
ko: 메일 보내는 사람

en: ForbiddenProcessList
ko: 않으면 프로세스 목록

en: ForbiddenRechargePlatformList
ko: 충전 플랫폼 이름 사용 안함 목록

en: MaxHeroLevel
ko: 대오가 등급 상한

en: MaxOnlinePlayer
ko: - 인원 제한

en: FightCheatBanOpen
ko: 싸우다 지면 封号 처리 스위치

en: Old Server Num
ko: 굴러 드레스 인원

en: Old Server Num Per
ko: 굴러 드레스 비율

en: Old Server Pay Num
ko: 굴러 드레스 충전 인원

en: Old Server Pay Money
ko: 굴러 드레스 충전 금액

en: Game Card Log
ko: 캐릭터 카드 로그

en: Chat list
ko: 채팅 기록

en: GiftID List
ko: 관리 팩 ID

en: Game Parameter Setup
ko: 게임 관련 매개 변수 설정

en: Game Service Config
ko: 게임 서버 사이드 설정

en: Purchase count Reset
ko: 구매 횟수 초기화

en: resetSign
ko: 초기화 증명
