en to zh translation catalogue (1898 entries)

en:  DatabaseName Suffix
zh: 数据库后缀

en:  From
zh: 从

en:  To
zh: 到

en:  Type
zh: 类型

en: (achieves/falmegold)aWards
zh: (成就、焰金)奖励

en: (achieves/flame)aWards
zh: (成就、焰金)奖励

en: 3-day Actives
zh: 3天活跃

en: >Race
zh: >种族

en: ACCUMULATED_RECHARGE
zh: 累计充值

en: ACU
zh: ACU(平均同时在线用户)

en: ADFrom LV
zh: 等级分布

en: ANNOUNCEMENT_TEXT
zh: 纯文本公告

en: ARPPU
zh: ARPPU(每付费用户平均收益)

en: AbilityPoint
zh: 技能点

en: Accident Electrum Charge
zh: 异常水晶补发

en: Account Info
zh: 帐户信息

en: Account Number
zh: 帐号数

en: Account Settlement
zh: 帐户结算统计

en: Account Status
zh: 账号状态

en: Account operating Character statistics
zh: 账号管理角色统计

en: AccountStatus
zh: 账户状态

en: AccumRecharge
zh: 累冲豪礼

en: AccumRechargeCard
zh: 累冲送卡

en: Action
zh: 进程

en: Actionlog
zh: 帐号日志

en: Active
zh: 活跃

en: Active Day
zh: 活跃人数

en: Active User
zh: 活跃用户

en: ActiveDayCount
zh: 活跃玩家人数(总)

en: Activitie
zh: 活动

en: Activities
zh: 活动管理

en: Activity Conditions Message
zh: 活动条件信息

en: Activity Management
zh: 活动管理

en: Activity Obtain Log
zh: 体力获得记录日志

en: Activity User
zh: 活跃用户

en: ActivityRecordGame
zh: 实时活动数据查询

en: ActivityScore
zh: 梦幻财宝活动积分记录

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add  Bestiary
zh: 添加怪物到怪物图鉴

en: Add Cid
zh: 添加角色

en: Add Electrum
zh: 添加水晶

en: Add Equip
zh: 添加装备

en: Add Honor Value
zh: 新增荣誉值

en: Add Menu
zh: 新增菜单

en: Add Node
zh: 增加节点

en: Add Press Info
zh: 添加媒体信息

en: Add Role
zh: 新增角色

en: Add Rolename
zh: 添加角色名

en: Add Time
zh: 添加时间

en: Add User
zh: 添加用户名

en: Address
zh: 居住地址

en: Admin Send Electrum Log
zh: 水晶发送日志

en: Admin User Session
zh: 管理用户会话

en: AdminUID
zh: 管理员UID

en: Administrator Management
zh: 系统管理

en: Advertisement Statistics
zh: 广告统计

en: AgateActivity
zh: 聚宝盆

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All RePay
zh: 全部补单

en: All Server
zh: 不分服

en: All Status
zh: 所有状态

en: All Type
zh: 所有类型

en: AllEverydayReport
zh: 整体用户每日汇总

en: AllMonthReturn
zh: 不分服月度回报查询

en: AlreadyOpen
zh: 活动已开启

en: Amount
zh: 数量

en: Amount Per
zh: 每日每人付费额

en: Announcement Message
zh: 公告信息

en: Apply Server Use List
zh: 运用区服生成列表

en: Arcanist
zh: 秘术师

en: Are you sure
zh: 你确定

en: Area
zh: 平台

en: AreaUserOnline
zh: 不分服活跃用户查询

en: Arena Fight Log
zh: 竞技场参加次数

en: Arena Last Rank
zh: 竞技场积分排名

en: ArenaDailyRankLog
zh: 竞技场排行榜记录

en: Audit
zh: 审核

en: Audit Cid List
zh: 审核角色列表

en: Audit Equip List
zh: 审核装备列表

en: Audit Send Prize
zh: 审核发奖

en: Audit Status
zh: 审核状态

en: Auditing
zh: 审核中...

en: Auditor
zh: 审核人

en: Aven(F)
zh: 艾文诺斯女

en: Aven(M)
zh: 艾文诺斯男

en: Avg Add Honor Value
zh: 平均新增荣誉值

en: Avg Honor Value
zh: 平均荣誉值

en: Avg Play Time
zh: 平均游戏时长

en: Avg Playtime (C)
zh: 角色平均游戏时长

en: Avg Playtime (U)
zh: 用户平均游戏时长

en: Avg Second
zh: 平均秒数

en: AvgDareC
zh: 人均挑战次数(总)

en: Awaken Log
zh: 觉醒次数

en: Backpack Extension Log
zh: 背包空间扩展日志

en: Backpack Items
zh: 背包物品

en: Backpack Log
zh: 背包日志

en: Balance
zh: 余额

en: Ban Forever
zh: 永久

en: Ban/Lift ban
zh: 禁登踢线

en: Ban/Lift ban word
zh: 禁/解禁言

en: Basic Message
zh: 基本信息

en: BatchSolveLog
zh: 融魂记录

en: Before enter game
zh: 进入游戏前

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Bonus Train Point
zh: 奖励训练点数

en: Bonus Train Time
zh: 奖励训练次数

en: Boss Level Id BOSS
zh: BOSS等级ID

en: Boss Level Log
zh: 参加乱入BOSS次数

en: BossAppearProb
zh: 首领来袭概率(JP)

en: BossID
zh: 世界Boss ID

en: BotID
zh: 怪物ID

en: Bound Electurm Log
zh: 绑定水晶日志

en: Bulk Audit
zh: 批量审核

en: Bulk Changes
zh: 批量修改

en: Bulk Changes Server Configure
zh: 批量修改服务器配置

en: Bulk Close Activity
zh: 批量关闭活动

en: Bulk Open/Close
zh: 批量开关服

en: Bulk Open/Close Game Services
zh: 批量开关游戏服务

en: Bulk Resend
zh: 批量重新提交

en: Buy Activity Log
zh: 体力购买次数

en: Buy Arena Log
zh: 竞技场购买次数

en: Buy Gold Log
zh: 金币购买次数

en: BuyCount
zh: 购买次数

en: ByMail
zh: 邮件赠送

en: CHECK
zh: 检测

en: CH_ID
zh: 角色_ID

en: CID
zh: 角色ID

en: CID or UID
zh: 角色ID或者用户ID

en: CIRCLE_RECHARGE
zh: 循环充值

en: CName
zh: 角色名

en: C_url
zh: 对方游戏

en: CampaignReport
zh: 子渠道分析

en: Can Enable without setting a time.
zh: 无需通过设置时间即可开启

en: CanUseCount
zh: 使用次数-1(无限)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: CardAwakenLoss
zh: 卡牌觉醒消耗

en: CardInheritActivity
zh: 卡牌传承

en: CardRebirthObtain
zh: 卡牌重生获得

en: CardTJ
zh: 卡牌图鉴

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Ccount
zh: 人数

en: Center Service configuration
zh: 生成登录服配置

en: Center Xml List
zh: 配置XML生成

en: Challenge Log
zh: 挑战地下日志

en: ChallengeID
zh: 挑战ID

en: Change
zh: 钻石变化值

en: Change Electrum
zh: 修改平台水晶

en: Change Game Role
zh: 修改游戏角色

en: Change Menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Change Menu Purview
zh: 编辑菜单视图

en: Change Nickname
zh: 修改昵称

en: Change Node
zh: 编辑节点

en: Change Onself
zh: 自充值

en: Change Password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change Purview
zh: 编辑视图

en: Change Role
zh: 修改角色

en: Change Silencing Status
zh: 修改禁言状态

en: Change Status
zh: 修改状态

en: Change User Status
zh: 修改用户状态

en: Change Vit
zh: 改变体力值

en: Change case Of Area
zh: 不分服充值情况

en: ChangePoints
zh: 修改积分

en: Channel
zh: 渠道

en: ChannelReport
zh: 渠道分析

en: Channeler
zh: 通灵师

en: Channels and Settlement
zh: 渠道结算

en: Char. ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Character
zh: 角色

en: Character Class Distribution
zh: 角色职业分布

en: Character Current Items
zh: 角色当前物品

en: Character Deletions
zh: 删号统计

en: Character Information Query
zh: 角色信息查询

en: Character LV Distribution
zh: 角色等级分布

en: Character List
zh: 角色列表

en: Character Logon
zh: 角色登录

en: Character Management
zh: 角色管理

en: Character Management System
zh: 角色管理

en: Character Name
zh: 角色名

en: Character Online Inquiry
zh: 角色在线查询

en: Character Online Number Char
zh: 实时在线角色数量图

en: Character Online Time
zh: 角色在线时间

en: Character Operation List
zh: 角色操作列表

en: Character Race Distribution
zh: 角色种族分布

en: Character Status
zh: 角色状态

en: Chart
zh: 图表

en: Chat list
zh: 聊天记录

en: CheatLoss
zh: 作弊失去

en: CheatObtain
zh: 作弊获得

en: Check DB
zh: 检测数据库

en: Check IP&PORT
zh: 检测ip与端口

en: Cid Recovery
zh: 角色恢复

en: Cion Ratio
zh: 金币倍率

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City Id
zh: 城市ID

en: Cityos UserID
zh: 游戏用户ID

en: Class
zh: 职业

en: Classified Statistics
zh: 分类统计

en: Clear DB
zh: 清档

en: ClientVersionUpdate
zh: 客户端更新

en: Client_Port
zh: 客户端端口

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Code
zh: 节点

en: CollectReward
zh: 收集活动

en: Company List
zh: 公会列表

en: Company Management
zh: 公会管理

en: CompanyID
zh: 公会ID

en: CompanyName
zh: 公会名称

en: CompositeItemLoss
zh: 合成道具消耗

en: CompositeItemObtain
zh: 合成道具获得

en: Comprehensive Online Query
zh: 实时综合数据查询

en: Comprehensive Report
zh: 综合报表

en: Comprehensive Report All
zh: 总综合报表

en: Comprehensive Report Area
zh: 各平台单日汇总

en: Comprehensive Total
zh: 综合统计

en: ComprehensiveReportpgWeek
zh: 周报表

en: Concurrent Users
zh: 在线统计

en: Conditions
zh: 活动项达成条件

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: ConnectPassword
zh: 连接密码

en: ConnectUser
zh: 连接用户

en: Consume Item
zh: 消费项

en: Consume Number
zh: 消费人数

en: Consume Total
zh: 消费总额

en: ConsumeActivityObtain
zh: 消费活动获得

en: ConsumeLottery
zh: 消费抽奖

en: ConsumeType
zh: 捐献类型（0先令，1水晶）

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: ContentType
zh: 内容类型

en: Contribution
zh: 贡献

en: Control
zh: 控制器

en: ConversionRateStatistics
zh: 转化率统计

en: CooperationActivity
zh: 三国协作

en: Cosmetic
zh: 时装

en: CostType
zh: 货币类型（0先令，1水晶）

en: CouQuantity
zh: 代币数量

en: CouTotal
zh: 代币总数

en: Count
zh: 数目

en: Count Electrum
zh: 消耗水晶

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Coupon
zh: 代币

en: Coupon Eid Statistics
zh: 代币道具销售统计

en: Coupon Log
zh: 代币日志

en: CouponCount
zh: 代币

en: Craft
zh: 装备强化

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Char
zh: 新增创角

en: Create Char Loss
zh: 创角流失

en: Create Char Per
zh: 创角率

en: Create Character
zh: 创角量

en: Create Character Per
zh: 创角率

en: Create CrossServer configuration
zh: 生成跨服服务器配置

en: Create Date From
zh: 创建日期

en: Create Datetime
zh: 创建时间

en: Create GM Server Config
zh: 创建GM服务器配置

en: Create Game_Enter Server Config
zh: 创建登录服务器配置

en: Create Gift Code List
zh: 礼包码列表

en: Create Notification
zh: 创建系统公告

en: Create Server Balance
zh: 刷新

en: Create Time
zh: 创建时间

en: Create Window Notification
zh: 创建弹窗公告

en: CreateTag
zh: 创建标签

en: CreateTime
zh: 创建时间

en: Create_datetime
zh: 创建时间

en: Created Time
zh: 创建的时间

en: Cross Server configure
zh: 跨服服务器配置

en: CrossPromotionActivity
zh: 交叉推广相互版

en: CrossPromotionReceiveActivity
zh: 交叉推广集客版

en: CrossPromotionSendActivity
zh: 交叉推广送客版

en: CrossServer
zh: 跨服服务器

en: Crystal
zh: 水晶

en: Crystal Consumption
zh: 水晶消费情况

en: Crystal Log
zh: 水晶日志

en: CrystalDrawLottery
zh: 钻石抽卡

en: CrystalOnline
zh: 实时水晶分布查询

en: CurMemberCount
zh: 当前公会人数计算

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币兑换码

en: Currency Inventory
zh: 货币库存

en: Current Langague :
zh: 当前语言：

en: Current Role
zh: 当前角色

en: Current Server ID
zh: 当前服务器ID

en: Current online user:
zh: 当前在线用户

en: Current time :
zh: 当前时间：

en: DB Handle
zh:  数据库句柄

en: DB_PORT
zh: 数据库端口

en: Daily Logins
zh: 当日登录

en: DailyRechargeActivity
zh: 多日单笔充值

en: Damage
zh: 伤害

en: Data Recovery
zh: 数据恢复

en: Data Statistics
zh: 数据分析

en: Database IP
zh: 数据库IP

en: Database Port
zh: 数据库端口

en: DatabaseHandle
zh: 数据库句柄

en: DatabaseName
zh: 数据库名称

en: DatabaseName Suffix
zh: 数据库后缀

en: DatabaseName_Suffix
zh: 数据库后缀

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Created
zh: 创建的时间

en: Date From
zh: 日期从

en: Date Time
zh: 日期

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Day Endless Level Log
zh: 无尽模式次数

en: Day Inventory
zh: 当日剩余

en: Day Login
zh: 当日登录

en: Day Logins
zh: 当日登录

en: Day Pay Record Log
zh: 付费玩家的数量

en: Day Time Login
zh: 次日登录

en: Day Time Login Per
zh: 次日留存率

en: Deduct
zh: 扣除

en: Deduct Electrum
zh: 扣除水晶

en: Default Operation Type
zh: 默认操作类型

en: Default Operation Type: Character. 
    		One UID/CH_ID one row, each row represents a user/character
zh: 默认操作类型：角色。
    		 one 用户ID/用户ID显示在每一行，每一行代表一个用户/角色

en: Delay
zh: 延迟

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Delete Node
zh: 删除节点

en: Delete Notification
zh: 删除系统公告

en: Delete Role
zh: 删除角色

en: Deleted
zh: 删除的

en: Deleted(logistic)
zh: （逻辑上）已删除

en: Department Administrator
zh: 平台管理员

en: Department Role Management
zh: 部门角色管理

en: Department User management
zh: 部门用户管理

en: Detail
zh: 详细信息

en: Detailed Expenses
zh: 消费明细

en: Details
zh: 详细

en: Device Number
zh: 设备数

en: Didn't find what you want to query the database
zh: 没有找到你所要查询的数据库

en: Disable
zh: 关闭

en: Disabled
zh: 关闭

en: Disables
zh: 是否无效

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Distributions
zh: 分布数据

en: DoubleChallenge
zh: 双倍次数

en: DoubleDrop
zh: 双倍掉落

en: Draug(F)
zh: 灰肤精灵女

en: Draug(M)
zh: 灰肤精灵男

en: Draw Card Log
zh: 卡牌抽卡出现次数

en: Draw Items
zh: 奖品信息

en: DrawCardLoss
zh: 随机抽卡消耗

en: DrawCardObtain
zh: 随机抽卡获得

en: DrawCount
zh: 抽卡次数

en: DrawType
zh: 抽卡类型

en: Dream Coin
zh: 无限关卡灵梦币流水日志

en: Dream currency
zh: 梦币

en: Drop Game Database
zh: 清除游戏库

en: Drop Item Log
zh: 掉落计数

en: DropActivity
zh: 节日特殊掉落活动

en: Duration
zh: 过期时长

en: Dwarf(20)
zh: 蒸汽矮人

en: Dwarf(22)
zh: 齿轮矮人

en: E-mail
zh: 邮箱

en: EID
zh: 装备ID

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit & Delete Bestiary
zh: 编辑以及删除怪物

en: Edit & Delete Press
zh: 编辑以及删除媒体

en: Edit Rolename
zh: 编辑角色名

en: Edit Server Balance
zh: 编辑

en: Edit User
zh: 修改用户

en: EleQuantity
zh: 水晶数量

en: EleTotal
zh: 水晶总数

en: Electrum
zh: 水晶

en: Electrum Charge
zh: 修改服务器水晶

en: Electrum Eid Statistics
zh: 水晶道具销售统计

en: Electrum Eid Statistics Total
zh: 水晶道具销售统计(月)

en: Electrum Log
zh: 水晶日志

en: Electrum Recharge Statistics
zh: Electrum充值统计

en: Electrum Shop
zh: 商城数据

en: ElectrumBalance
zh: 水晶余额

en: ElectrumCount
zh: 水晶价格

en: ElementActivity
zh: 活动元素副本(JP)

en: ElementDrawCard
zh: 属性占卜

en: ElementLevelLog
zh: 元素副本的挑战记录

en: ElementLevelRankInfoLog
zh: 元素副本的排行榜记录

en: Elite Level Log
zh: 副本挑战次数

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Emailverified
zh: 已验证邮箱

en: Enable
zh: 启动

en: EnableTime
zh: 开启时间

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: End
zh: 结束

en: EndTime
zh: 结束时间

en: Endless
zh: 无线梦境排行

en: Endless Last Rank
zh: 无尽任务积分排名

en: EndlessLevelResetLog
zh: 无尽关卡重置日志表

en: Endlesslevelsweepslog
zh: 无尽关卡扫荡日志

en: Equip Enhance Log
zh: 装备强化日志

en: Equip Log
zh: 装备日志

en: Equip Recovery
zh: 装备恢复

en: EquipRebirthObtain
zh: 装备重生获得

en: EquipSolveLoss
zh: 装备融魂消耗

en: EquipWashLog
zh: 装备洗练日志

en: Equipmentdeleteop Log
zh: 装备删除日志

en: Equipped
zh: 已装备

en: Equipted
zh: 所属模块信息

en: Escort Fight Record Log
zh: 劫镖战斗日志

en: Escort Quality
zh: 劫镖者

en: Escort Reward Log
zh: 劫镖奖励日志

en: Escort TagID
zh: 被劫者

en: Event Id
zh: 对应的配置

en: EverydayReport
zh: 每日汇总

en: Evolution Stone
zh: 进化石

en: Evolve Stone Log
zh: 进化石流水日志

en: EvolveStoneNewLog
zh: 荣誉币流水日志

en: Exchange
zh: 交易

en: Exchange Activities
zh: 兑换活动

en: Exchange Items
zh: 兑换物品信息

en: ExchangeSparObtain
zh: 晶石兑换获得

en: Exp
zh: 经验

en: ExpDustLog
zh: 经验粉尘日志

en: Expenditure Per
zh: 消费额占比

en: Expense Details
zh: 消费情况

en: Experience Ratio
zh: 副本经验倍率

en: ExpireTime
zh: 失效时间

en: Explain
zh: 说明

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export Character Class Distribution
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Character Deletions
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Character LV Distribution
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Character List
zh: 导出角色列表

en: Export Character Operation List
zh: 导出角色操作列表

en: Export Character Race Distribution
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Classified Statistics
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Company List
zh: 导出公会列表

en: Export Detailed Expenses
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Honor Value Analytics
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Individual Expenses
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Log-in
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Notification
zh: 导出系统公告

en: Export Number of In-game Friends
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Overall Expenses
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Overall Statistics
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Paid User Statistics
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Play Time
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Player Loss
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Player Loss Total
zh: 导出玩家汇总统计

en: Export Player Return
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Purchase Details
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Quest Completion
zh: 导出完成任务分布

en: Export Registration
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Retention Statistics
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Server Balance
zh: 导出列表

en: Export Shop Log (Mall)
zh: 导出列表

en: Export User List
zh: 导出用户列表

en: Export User Logs
zh: 导出用户日志

en: FactionID
zh: 阵营ID

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: Fame
zh: 竞技场荣誉点流水日志

en: FateDrawCard
zh: 随缘入梦日志

en: Fchange
zh: 当日消耗

en: Female
zh: 女

en: FestivalCollect
zh: 节日收集活动

en: Field not in storage
zh: 字段未入库

en: Fight Cheat Log
zh: 战斗作弊日志

en: Fight Count
zh: 战斗次数

en: Fight Power
zh: 战斗力

en: FightCheatBanOpen
zh: 战斗作弊封号处理开关

en: FightPower
zh: 战斗力排行

en: FightPowerCompete
zh: 开服战力竞赛

en: Filename
zh: 文件名称

en: Find Cid
zh: 找到角色ID

en: Find Uid/Cid
zh: 发现用户ID/角色ID

en: First Buy Log
zh: 玩家首次付费等级

en: FirstDiscipline
zh: 技能树分支一

en: FirstRecharge
zh: 首冲奖励

en: Firstname/Lastname
zh: 名/姓

en: Five Level Loss
zh: 5级流失

en: FiveStarDrawCardActivity
zh: 五星保底抽卡

en: FlameGoldRank
zh: 传说来袭

en: Forbidden channel
zh: 屏蔽充值渠道

en: ForbiddenProcessList
zh: 禁用进程列表

en: ForbiddenRechargePlatformList
zh: 禁用充值平台名称列表

en: Force Clear DB
zh: 强制清档

en: Force Guide Log
zh: 完成强制引导人数

en: Force Off
zh: 被踢下线

en: Forcing To Log Off
zh: 强迫下线

en: Forcing to Log off
zh: 强迫下线

en: Formal
zh: 正式的

en: FounderCID
zh: 创始人的角色ID

en: FounderCName
zh: 创始人的角色名

en: Friend Log
zh: 好友数量

en: FriendCount
zh: 好友数量

en: From
zh: 从

en: From server ID
zh: 从（服务器ID）

en: FromLevel
zh: 旧等级

en: FromLevelID
zh: 起始地图

en: FromPortalID
zh: 起始传送点

en: Full
zh: 爆满

en: GAEMCENTER
zh: 登录服务器

en: GAMECENTER
zh: 登录服务器

en: GEverydayReport
zh: 广告用户每日汇总

en: GM CMD
zh: GM命令

en: GM Management System
zh: GM管理系统

en: GMMailRewardObtain
zh: GM邮件获得

en: GM_PORT
zh: GM端口

en: GM_Port
zh: GM连接端口

en: GM_ServerIP
zh: GM后台连接IP

en: Gain
zh: 总盈利

en: Gain Time
zh: 盈利时间

en: Game Card
zh: 角色卡牌

en: Game Card Log
zh: 英雄获取日志

en: Game Center configure
zh: 登录服务器配置

en: Game File Update
zh: 游戏文件更新

en: Game Gate
zh: 服务器管理

en: Game Log Query
zh: 游戏日志查询

en: Game Management
zh: 游戏管理

en: Game Parameter Setup
zh: 游戏相关参数设置

en: Game Server Database List
zh: 数据库列表

en: Game Server Database Master List
zh: 游戏主库列表

en: Game Server Database Set
zh: 游戏主数据库设置

en: Game Server Database Vice List
zh: 数据从库列表

en: Game Server Database Vice Set
zh: 游戏从库设置

en: Game Server List
zh: 游戏服务器

en: Game Server Set
zh: 游戏服务器设置

en: Game Service
zh: 检测游戏服状态

en: Game Service Config
zh: 游戏服务端配置

en: Game Statistics
zh: 游戏数据

en: Game Status
zh: 检测游戏

en: Game System Management
zh: 游戏管理

en: Game Version
zh: 游戏版本

en: GameCenter Server List
zh: 游戏中心服务器列表

en: GameCharacterMoney
zh: 金币

en: GameID
zh: 游戏ID

en: GameRole Management
zh: 游戏角色管理

en: GameUserID
zh: 游戏用户ID

en: Game_Enter
zh: 游戏进入

en: Game_ServerIP
zh: 游戏库连接IP

en: Game_Url
zh: 游戏url

en: Gamedb
zh: 游戏数据库

en: GemLog
zh: 元素石日志

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: General Statistics
zh: 基础数据

en: Generate Batch CDKEY
zh: 生成礼包兑换码

en: Generate CDKEY
zh: 生成兑换码

en: Generate Single CDKEY
zh: 生成单个兑换码

en: Get Move Code
zh: 获取迁移码

en: Get Server Info
zh: 获取服务器信息

en: Get Server List form GameCenter
zh: 从游戏中心获取服务器

en: Gift Bundle List
zh: 礼包列表

en: Gift Bundle Management
zh: 礼包管理

en: Gift Code Use List
zh: 游戏礼包兑换码的使用记录

en: GiftCode
zh: 礼包码

en: GiftID
zh: 礼品ID

en: GiftID List
zh: 礼包ID管理

en: GiftName
zh: 礼包名称

en: Gmcmd
zh: GM命令

en: Goblin(F)
zh: 哥布林女

en: Goblin(M)
zh: 哥布林男

en: Gold
zh: 金币流水日志

en: GoldCount
zh: 金币数

en: GoodID
zh: 货品ID

en: GoodType
zh: 货物类型

en: Goods List
zh: 物品列表

en: Grade
zh: 玩家等级

en: Group
zh: 组别

en: GroupBuyingActivity
zh: 限时团购

en: GuardianLog
zh: 守护兽升级日志

en: Guild City Warrank Log
zh: 工会城市争夺战名次记录

en: Guild City Warstate Log
zh: 工会城市争夺战状态变更记录

en: Guild Donate Log
zh: 公会捐赠日志

en: Guild Id
zh: 回合数索引

en: Guild Name
zh: 工会

en: GuildAwardActivity
zh: 公会分享礼包

en: GuildDonate
zh: 公会贡献值

en: GuildDonateLog
zh: 玩家公会贡献流水日志

en: GuildID
zh: 公会ID

en: GuildLevel Log
zh: 公会等级日志

en: GuildLevelLog
zh: 公会副本攻打记录

en: GuildName
zh: 公会名

en: GuildPower
zh: 公会战斗力

en: GuildRank
zh: 公会排行

en: GuildWarFightRecordLog
zh: 工会战战斗日志

en: GuildWarRank
zh: 公会战公会排行

en: GuildWarSingle
zh: 公会战个人排行

en: Gunner
zh: 神枪手

en: HP
zh: 生命值

en: Half Hour KPI
zh: 半小时KPI

en: Heartlander(F)
zh: 中州女

en: Heartlander(M)
zh: 中州男

en: Hello
zh: 你好

en: HeroStoryActivity
zh: 英雄故事

en: Hire Idx
zh: 雇佣的佣兵位置信息

en: Hire Mercenary Id
zh: 雇佣的佣兵ID

en: Hobbe(F)
zh: 霍布哥布林女

en: Hobbe(M)
zh: 霍布哥布林男

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Honor
zh: 荣誉

en: Honor Value Analytics
zh: 荣誉值分析

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Hybrid Server Count
zh: 混服

en: IMG
zh: 图片

en: IPActivityObtain
zh: 投资计划获得

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: In-game Currencies & Materials
zh: 游戏内货币&材料

en: In-game Currency
zh: 虚拟库存

en: Independent
zh: 独立

en: Independent Server Count
zh: 独立服

en: Individual Expenses
zh: 玩家消费情况

en: Individual Expenses Info
zh: 消费明细

en: Individual Payment Statistics
zh: 玩家充值情况

en: Informal
zh: 非正式的

en: Init
zh: 初始化

en: InstallDate
zh: 安装数据

en: InstanceID
zh: 实例ID

en: Interval
zh: 循环间隔

en: Into
zh: 当日进入

en: Into Per
zh: 进入率

en: Inventory Coupon
zh: 代币库存

en: Inventory In
zh: 当日产出

en: Inventory Items
zh: 装备物品

en: Inventory Out
zh: 当日消耗

en: InvestmentPlan
zh: 投资计划

en: IsBinding
zh: 绑定

en: Isbind
zh: 是否绑定

en: It Operation Management
zh: 运维管理

en: Item Id List
zh: 物品ID列表

en: Item List
zh: 物品列表

en: Item Name
zh: 物品名称

en: Item Type
zh: 物品类型

en: ItemCount
zh: 物品数量

en: ItemEID
zh: 道具ID

en: ItemId
zh: 物品ID

en: ItemInstanceID
zh: 实例ID

en: ItemList
zh: 物品列表

en: ItemName
zh: 道具名

en: JoinTime
zh: 加入时间

en: JpDobleExp
zh: 双倍经验

en: JsonError
zh: json为空

en: Json_Content
zh: 活动json

en: Just do it
zh: 生成配置

en: KRTimeLimitDrawCardActivity
zh: 韩国限时占卜

en: Kakao Character List
zh: kakao角色列表

en: KakaoFriend
zh: kakao好友信息

en: KakaoFriendInvite
zh: kakao好友邀请

en: Key
zh: 关键字

en: Key Log
zh: 钥匙日志

en: Keys
zh: 钥匙

en: KillerCID
zh: 击杀角色ID

en: Knowledge Base & FAQ
zh: 知识库以及常问问题

en: KrGuildWarTimeActivity
zh: 公会战锦标赛开启时间

en: LUCKY_WHEEL
zh: 全民占星

en: LV
zh: 等级

en: Label Text
zh: 标签文本

en: LadderArenaActivity
zh: 天梯争霸活动

en: LadderBefore
zh: 天梯争霸上赛季排行

en: Last Balance Amt
zh: 上一次金钱余额

en: Last Ban Time
zh: 最后禁止时间

en: Last Crown Amt
zh: 上一次水晶金额

en: Last Emergency Teleport Used
zh: 上一个使用的游戏紧急出口

en: Last Integral Amt
zh: 上一次字面积分金额

en: Last Login Time
zh: 最后登录时间

en: Last Logon Time
zh: 上次登陆时间

en: Last Time
zh: 最后时间

en: Last Updated IP
zh: 上次更新的IP

en: LastCityLevelID
zh: 玩家最后所在主城时的等级ID

en: Last_logon_time
zh: 最后登录时间

en: Left Train Time
zh: 剩余训练次数

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Level
zh: 等级

en: LevelID
zh: 等级ID

en: LevelId
zh: 等级ID

en: LevelTowerActivity
zh: 千层塔活动

en: LevelType
zh: 关卡类型

en: LevellogStatistics
zh: 关卡挑战次数统计

en: Lift
zh: 取消

en: Limit Shop goods List
zh: 限时商店商品列表

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Load Complete
zh: 完成加载

en: Load Complete Per
zh: 加载率

en: Load Time
zh: 加载时间

en: Local
zh: 本机

en: LocalElectrum Log
zh: 本地水晶日志

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Log-in
zh: 登录统计

en: Login
zh: 登录用户

en: Login Info
zh: 登录详情

en: Login Loss
zh: 登录流失

en: Login Num
zh: 登录量

en: LoginTime
zh: 登录时间

en: Logon
zh: 登陆

en: Logon Num
zh: 登陆次数

en: Logon Numb
zh: 登陆次数

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: LogoutTime
zh: 退出时间

en: Loss Per
zh: 流失比率

en: Loss Type
zh: 流失类型

en: Ltv Statistics Of Area
zh: 不分服Ltv统计

en: MOD_RETURN
zh: 宝石大回馈

en: MSN
zh: MSN账号

en: MagicDrawCard
zh: 卡牌放送

en: Mail Log
zh: 邮件日志

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Management List
zh: 管理列表

en: Management Particular State
zh: 管理特定状态

en: MapID
zh: 地图ID

en: MarkInfo
zh: 标记

en: Market Log
zh: 游戏市场日志

en: Mass Statement
zh: 总报表

en: Mass Statement(area)
zh: 总报表(渠道)

en: MatchID
zh: 比赛ID

en: Materials
zh: 材料

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Max Endless Level Log
zh: 无尽模式层数

en: Max Level
zh: 最大等级

en: MaxHeroLevel
zh: 队伍等级上限

en: MaxOnlinePlayer
zh: 在线人数限制

en: Medicine
zh: 药剂

en: Menu Management
zh: 菜单管理

en: MerID
zh: 来源标识

en: Mercenary Close Lvl
zh: 佣兵实例亲密度

en: Mercenary Exp
zh: 佣兵经验

en: Mercenary Guard Lvl
zh: 佣兵实例守护等级

en: Mercenary Hire Log
zh: 佣兵雇佣日志

en: Mercenary Id
zh: 佣兵类型ID

en: Mercenary Id List
zh: 雇佣后的佣兵ID列表

en: Mercenary Instance Id
zh: 佣兵实例ID

en: Mercenary Lvl
zh: 佣兵实例等级

en: Mercenary LvlUp Log
zh: 佣兵升级日志

en: Mercenary Train Log
zh: 佣兵训练日志

en: Mercenary Train Point
zh: 佣兵训练点数

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Merge Server_ID List
zh: 指向、合并服务器

en: Merged
zh: 已合服

en: Merged Status
zh: 合服状态

en: Metals
zh: Metals库存

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Mid
zh: 序号

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 手机号码

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify Datetime
zh: 修改日期

en: Modify Server_ID List
zh: 修改服务器ID列表

en: Modify UserID
zh: 修改用户ID

en: Modify Version&Game_Enter Server Config
zh: 游戏版本&登录服务器配置

en: Modify_datetime
zh: 修改时间

en: Mods
zh: 宝石库存

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Money
zh: 金钱

en: Money Change
zh: 货币消耗

en: Money Remain
zh: 剩余货币

en: Money Type
zh: 货币类型

en: MoneyType
zh: 价格类型

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Motto
zh: 箴言

en: Move to Other Maps
zh: 移动到其他地图

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: MultipleCard
zh: 倍卡库(JP)

en: Muser
zh: 用户名

en: NPC Shop Log
zh: NPC商店日志

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New
zh: 新

en: New Create Char
zh: 新增创角

en: New Create Char Per
zh: 新增创角率

en: New Day Time Login
zh: 新增次日登录

en: New Day Time Login Per
zh: 新增次日留存率

en: New Login
zh: 新增登录

en: New Login Per
zh: 新增人数占比

en: New Nickname
zh: 新昵称

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: New Pay Count
zh: 新增付费人数

en: New Pay Money
zh: 新增充值金额

en: New Pay Per
zh: 新增充值金额占比

en: New Pay User
zh: 新增付费用户

en: New Reg
zh: 新增注册

en: New Seven Day Login Per
zh: 新增7日登录留存率

en: New Tickets
zh: 新的反馈

en: New Two Day Login Per
zh: 新增次日登录留存率

en: New User
zh: 新增用户

en: New Users
zh: 新增登录

en: New Web
zh: 新服

en: NewLevel
zh: 新等级

en: NewServer7Day
zh: 开服七天乐

en: NewStar
zh: 当前星级

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: No Limit
zh: 无限制

en: No query
zh: 暂未查询

en: Node Management
zh: 节点管理

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Normal Money
zh: 实际金额

en: Not Audit
zh: 未审核

en: Not in storage
zh: 未入库

en: Not like the platform/server
zh: 不选就不分 平台/服务器

en: Not synchronized
zh: 未同步

en: NotFound
zh: id错误，无相关活动

en: NotShow
zh: 不显示

en: Note
zh: 注解

en: Notification List
zh: 系统公告

en: Notification Management
zh: 系统公告管理

en: Notification list
zh: 通知列表

en: NowQuality
zh: 当前品质

en: Num Draw Card Log
zh: 玩家抽卡次数

en: Num Pay Record Log
zh: 玩家付费的额度

en: Number of In-game Friends
zh: 好友分布

en: OEverydayReport
zh: 自然用户每日汇总

en: OPReason
zh: 品质信息

en: OPResource
zh: 来源

en: OPResourceType
zh: 来源类型

en: OR CID
zh: 或者角色ID

en: OR UID
zh: 或者用户ID

en: ObjectID
zh: 对象ID

en: Old
zh: 旧

en: Old Server Num
zh: 滚服人数

en: Old Server Num Per
zh: 滚服率

en: Old Server Pay Money
zh: 滚服充值金额

en: Old Server Pay Num
zh: 滚服充值人数

en: OldLevel
zh: 旧等级

en: OldStar
zh: 旧星级

en: OnceRecharge
zh: 每日单笔定向送

en: One CH_ID one row
zh: 一个CH_ID一行

en: One CID one row, each row represents a character
zh: 一行一个角色ID， 每一行代表一个角色

en: One ItemsID one row
zh: 一行一个内容ID

en: OneKey Reissue
zh: 一键补发

en: Online Activity Doing List
zh: 线上正在进行活动

en: Online Character
zh: 在线角色

en: Online Characters
zh: 在线角色

en: Online Count
zh: 累积登录用户

en: Online Log
zh: 玩家在线时长

en: Online Send Mail Server
zh: 定时全服发送邮件

en: Online Send Prize to Character List
zh: 发送邮件奖励

en: Online Time
zh: 在线时间

en: Online Users
zh: 在线用户

en: Online date statistics
zh: 在线时间统计

en: OnlineTime
zh: 在线时长

en: Onlinetime
zh: 在线时间

en: Only Announcement
zh: 仅公告

en: Only Talk Window
zh: 仅聊天窗口

en: Open
zh: 开

en: Open Serve Activity List
zh: 开服活动开关

en: Open Service Activities
zh: 开服活动

en: Open The Running State
zh: 开服运行状态

en: Open Web Status
zh: 开服状态

en: OpenChestObtain
zh: 打开宝箱获得

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Operation Accident
zh: 运营事故

en: Operation Accident Memo
zh: 运营事故备忘录

en: Operation Game Status
zh: 操作游戏服务器开启关闭

en: Operation Mysql List
zh: 操作MYSQL

en: Operation Time
zh: 操作时间

en: Operation Tools
zh: 运营工具

en: OperationType
zh: 操作类型

en: Operator
zh: 操作员

en: Orc(F)
zh: 兽人女

en: Orc(M)
zh: 兽人男

en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: OrderID
zh: 订单ID

en: OrderType
zh: 订单类型

en: Order_register_url
zh: 订单注册地址

en: Orderid
zh: 订单ID

en: Ordinary Level Log
zh: 关卡通关日志

en: OrdinaryLevelCount
zh: 玩家关卡进度总览

en: Ostenian(F)
zh: 奥斯特尼亚女

en: Ostenian(M)
zh: 奥斯特尼亚男

en: OtherCID
zh: 对方CID

en: OverTime
zh: 结束时间

en: Overage
zh: 剩余

en: Overal Operation Statistics
zh: 数据统计

en: Overall Expenses
zh: 消费统计

en: Overall Payment
zh: 充值情况

en: Overall Statistics
zh: 基础汇总

en: Overall Statistics All
zh: 总基础汇总

en: Overall Type
zh: 操作类型

en: PCU
zh: PCU(最高同时在线人数)

en: PMA Main
zh: 主库

en: PMA Vice
zh: 从库

en: PVP Log
zh: PvP日志

en: PVP_ID
zh: PVPID

en: Package Management
zh: 套餐管理

en: Package Purchasing Details
zh: 套餐充值统计

en: PackageFakerLog
zh: 作弊玩家日志

en: Paid User Statistics
zh: 付费用户统计

en: ParagonShop Log
zh: 古神商店日志

en: ParagonToken Log
zh: 古神点日志

en: ParagonTokenCount
zh: 消耗点数

en: Parent
zh: 上级

en: Parent Node
zh: 上级节点

en: Passive Idx
zh: 技能ID

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Answer
zh: 密码验证回答

en: Password Question
zh: 密码验证问题

en: Pay
zh: 付费

en: Pay Count
zh: 付费人数

en: Pay Each Channel Statistics
zh: 各渠道付费统计

en: Pay Money
zh: 充值金额

en: Pay Per
zh: 付费率

en: Pay Rate
zh: 付费率

en: Pay User
zh: 付费用户

en: Pay User Per
zh: 付费用户比例

en: PayRate
zh: 持续付费率

en: Paying Users
zh: 充值人数

en: Payment Details
zh: 充值明细

en: Payment Faild
zh: 运营商结算表

en: Payment Money
zh: 支付金额

en: Payment Statistics
zh: 充值统计

en: Payment System
zh: 支付系统

en: Payment_Url
zh: 充值url

en: Per
zh: 占比

en: PerdayConsume
zh: 每日消费

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Pet
zh: 宠物

en: Plain Table Statistics
zh: 单平台统计

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Platform Comparation
zh: 平台比较

en: Platform Exchange
zh: 联运服充值表

en: Platform List
zh: 平台列表

en: Platform Management
zh: 平台管理

en: Platform Server List
zh: 平台服务器列表

en: Play Time
zh: 游戏时间

en: Play Time Role
zh: 玩家游戏时间

en: Play Time Server
zh: 全服游戏时长

en: Player Account
zh: 帐户情况

en: Player Camp Rank Log
zh: 个人锦标赛名次日志

en: Player Daily Refresh
zh: 玩家使用次数

en: Player Dead Log
zh: 玩家角色死亡日志

en: Player Level Log
zh: 玩家等级日志

en: Player Loss
zh: 流失统计

en: Player Loss Total
zh: 玩家流失汇总

en: Player Online Num
zh: 查询服务器开启状态

en: Player Return
zh: 回归统计

en: Player Ticket Rank
zh: 玩家反馈排名

en: PlayerLvl
zh: 玩家等级

en: PlayerPuzzle
zh: 玩家萌宠连线

en: PlayerReturn
zh: 玩家回归

en: PlayerTDFightLog
zh: 梦幻财宝掠夺记录

en: Players
zh: 挑战玩家

en: Players Login See
zh: 玩家登录一览

en: Please enter a search table name
zh: 请输入搜索的表名

en: Please enter keywords to query
zh: 请输入关键字查询

en: Please select you to query
zh: 请选择你要查询的

en: Please write the reply
zh: 请输入回复

en: Points
zh: 积分

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Postcode
zh: 邮编

en: PreBuyTime
zh: 已买次数

en: Predict Day
zh: 预测回本时间

en: Premium Log
zh: 付费日志

en: PresentPoints
zh: 当前积分

en: Previous Menu
zh: 上级菜单

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Private Shop Log
zh: 神秘商店日志

en: Prize ID
zh: 奖励ID

en: Prize Management
zh: 奖励管理

en: PrizeType
zh: 奖品类型

en: Processing
zh: 正在处理中...

en: Project
zh: 目录

en: Province
zh: 省份

en: Ptime
zh: 处理完成时间

en: Purchase Details
zh: 销售明细

en: Purchase count Reset
zh: 采购次数重置

en: Push Management
zh: 推送管理

en: PushLog
zh: 接收数据

en: PushTarget
zh: 推送目标

en: PushTime
zh: 推送时间

en: PuzzleLinkLog
zh: 符文表

en: Pvsfightre Log
zh: PVP挑战日志

en: Quality
zh: 装备质量

en: Quality Up Log
zh: 进化次数

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: QueryField
zh: 查询字段

en: Quest Completion
zh: 完成任务分布

en: QuickenLevelUp
zh: 冲级礼包

en: RSYNC
zh: 同步

en: RSYNC FUNCTION
zh: 同步功能

en: Race
zh: 种族

en: RandomPropertyInfo
zh: 掉落随机属性信息

en: Randomprop
zh: 随机属性

en: Rank
zh: 挑战者排名

en: RankSystemActivity
zh: 综合排行榜

en: Rankup Log
zh: 升级次数

en: Ratio Management
zh: 倍率管理

en: Ration Per
zh: 分成比例

en: Re-audit
zh: 重新审核

en: Real ID
zh: 物品实际ID

en: Realtime
zh: 实时

en: Reason
zh: 记录产生原因类型 对应MoneyFlow枚举

en: RebateStore
zh: 限时折扣

en: RebirthLog
zh: 再生记录

en: Receiver
zh: 收件人

en: Recharge Activities Buy Counts
zh: 玩家充值记录

en: Recharge Activities Of Rebate
zh: 玩家返利活动记录

en: Recharge Activities Orders
zh: 充值订单记录

en: Recharge Activities(YZ)
zh: 充值订单记录(YZ)

en: Recharge Statistics
zh: 充值数据

en: RechargeElectrum Log
zh: 充值日志

en: RechargeLottery
zh: 充值抽奖

en: Recommended
zh: 推荐

en: RecycleItemLoss
zh: 卡牌/装备出售

en: RecycleSparLoss
zh: 晶石分解消耗

en: RefId
zh: 静态表ID

en: Referral Source
zh: 用户来源

en: Reg
zh: 注册

en: RegIP
zh: 注册IP

en: Regip
zh: 注册ip

en: Register User Count
zh: 用户数

en: Registration
zh: 注册统计

en: Registration Account
zh: 注册数

en: Registration Number Online Query
zh: 实时注册数量查询

en: Registration Online
zh: 在线注册用户

en: Regular Users
zh: 二日活跃

en: Reinforce Log
zh: 强化装备次数

en: ReinforceCount
zh: 强化次数

en: Reissue Failure
zh: 补发失败

en: Relevance Event
zh: 关联的活动

en: Reload
zh: 重载

en: Reload Server Balance
zh: 重载服务器收支

en: Remain
zh: 当前剩余钻石

en: Remark
zh: 备注

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replied Tickets
zh: 回复过的反馈

en: Replies to the Tickets
zh: 相关反馈的回复

en: Resend
zh: 重新提交

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密码

en: Reset Website&Platform Password
zh: 重置网站以及平台密码

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Retained Characters
zh: 统计总数

en: Retention Statistics
zh: 留存率统计

en: Return
zh: 返回值

en: Return Day
zh: 回本天数

en: Return Type
zh: 回归类型

en: Revenue
zh: 总收入

en: Reward
zh: 奖励

en: Reward ID
zh: 奖励ID

en: Reward Type
zh: 奖励类型

en: RewardConfActivity
zh: 礼包配置

en: Rewards
zh: 奖励

en: Riven(F)
zh: 麓风精灵女

en: Riven(M)
zh: 麓风精灵男

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Role List
zh: 角色列表

en: Role Management
zh: 角色管理

en: Role Name
zh: 角色名称

en: Role&User Login Period List
zh: 角色以及用户登录时间列表

en: RoleName
zh: 角色名

en: Role_Value
zh: 角色值

en: Role_id
zh: 角色id

en: Round Idx
zh: 回合

en: Rune Log
zh: 道具类物品日志

en: SINGLE_RECHARGE
zh: 单笔大返利

en: SP
zh: 蒸汽值

en: Sales
zh: 日充值金额

en: SaltEquipActivity
zh: 特工的装备库

en: SamTradeClubActivity
zh: 千层塔

en: Save Server Balance
zh: 保存

en: Score
zh: 竞技场积分

en: Score Update
zh: 积分更新时间

en: ScoreTDMine
zh: 真梦幻宝藏

en: Second
zh: 秒数

en: SecondDiscipline
zh: 技能树分支二

en: Select
zh: 勾选

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Role
zh: 选择角色

en: Sell Item Log
zh: 商店道具数量

en: Selling Goods
zh: 热卖商品

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send Failure
zh: 发送失败

en: Send GiftID to Character
zh: 发送礼包给角色

en: Send Prize to Character
zh: 发送奖励给角色

en: Send Prize to Character List
zh: 发送奖励到角色列表

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Sender Name
zh: 发送者名称

en: Sent
zh: 已发送

en: Sequence
zh: 序号

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server Balance
zh: 服务器收支

en: Server Balance History
zh: 服务器收支表保存记录

en: Server Configure
zh: 服务器配置

en: Server ID
zh: 服务器ID

en: Server List
zh: 服务器列表

en: Server Management
zh: 服务器管理

en: Server Statistics Total
zh: 全服统计

en: ServerID
zh: 服务器ID

en: ServerIP
zh: 服务器IP

en: ServerName
zh: 服务器名称

en: ServerPort
zh: 服务器端口

en: Server_Alias
zh: 服务器别名

en: Server_ClientUrl
zh: 资源地址

en: Server_ID
zh: 服务器ID

en: Server_IP
zh: 服务器IP

en: Server_Name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Server_Type
zh: 服务器类型

en: Server_Version
zh: 服务器版本

en: Server_clienturl
zh: 资源地址

en: Service configuration
zh: 生成游戏服配置

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Session Time
zh: 片段时间

en: Set Archeology
zh: 设置考古点

en: Set Mall Price Discount
zh: 设置商城价格折扣

en: Set Server Time List
zh: 设置服务器开启时间

en: Set Sweepstakes
zh: 设置活动抽奖

en: Set User&Role Login Period
zh: 设定用户以及角色登录周期

en: Setup
zh: 设置

en: Shilling
zh: 先令

en: Shilling Log
zh: 先令日志

en: ShillingCount
zh: 先令价格

en: Shillings
zh: 先令

en: Shop Log (Mall)
zh: 商城日志

en: ShopID
zh: 当前商店ID

en: ShopItemID
zh: 商品ID

en: ShopTime
zh: 交易时间

en: ShopType
zh: 交易类型

en: Show Character Logs
zh: 显示角色日志

en: Show Company
zh: 显示公会

en: Show Company Members
zh: 显示公会会员

en: Show Details
zh: 显示详细信息

en: Show Electrum
zh: 显示水晶

en: Show Equipment
zh: 显示装备

en: Show Members
zh: 显示公会会员

en: Show Status
zh: 显示状态

en: Show User Logs
zh: 显示用户日志

en: Show logs
zh: 显示相关游戏日志

en: Show_Server_ID
zh: 展示区服ID

en: SignIn Log
zh: 每月签到次数

en: SignInActivity
zh: 每日签到活动

en: SignPrize
zh: 登录领取奖励

en: Silencing Status
zh: 禁言状态

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Single RePay
zh: 单笔补单

en: Skip
zh: 跳转

en: Skype
zh: Skype账号

en: Slot
zh: 技能槽

en: SmeltNum
zh: 装备附魔等级

en: SmeltPropertyBonus
zh: 装备附魔信息

en: Smeltnum
zh: 附魔次数

en: Smeltprop
zh: 附魔属性

en: Socket List
zh: 镶嵌物列表

en: SocketListInfo
zh: 镶嵌物信息

en: Socket_IP
zh: 外网通信IP

en: Socket_PORT
zh: 端口

en: Socket_Port
zh: 端口

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: SortID
zh: 排序值

en: Soul Stone
zh: 魂石

en: Soul Stone Log
zh: 魂石流水日志

en: Special
zh: 特殊类

en: Special Equip Log
zh: 特殊装备日志

en: SpendType
zh: 货币类型（0水晶，1代币）

en: Spiremark
zh: S币库存

en: SrcType
zh: 来源（0游戏，1后台）

en: Stackables
zh: 堆叠类物品

en: Stacked
zh: 数量

en: Standby
zh: 备用

en: Star Lvl Up Log
zh: 英雄升星次数

en: StarLevelUpLoss
zh: 卡牌升星消耗

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start Server To Shell
zh: 运行服务器Shell脚本

en: Start Time
zh: 开服时间

en: StartTime
zh: 开始时间

en: Stash Items
zh: 仓库物品

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status Changed Time
zh: 状态修改时间

en: Status End Time
zh: 状态结束时间

en: Status-Time
zh: 解封时间

en: StepUpDrawCardActivity
zh: stepUp占卜

en: Stock
zh: 储存

en: Stoigmari(F)
zh: 斯托伊玛女

en: Stoigmari(M)
zh: 斯托伊玛男

en: Stop Multiple Notification
zh: 批量停止

en: Storage Extension Log
zh: 仓库空间扩展日志

en: Storage Log
zh: 仓库日志

en: Store Log
zh: 商店日志

en: Store Type
zh: 商店类型

en: StoreBuyObtain
zh: 商店购买获得

en: StoreTime
zh: 购买时间

en: StoreType
zh: 商店类型

en: Story
zh: 故事

en: Story Date
zh: 历史日期

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject/Content
zh: 主题/内容

en: Subscribenews
zh: 订阅新闻

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Surplus
zh: 当日结余

en: SurprisePrize
zh: 登陆惊喜礼包

en: Survey result infromation
zh: 调查结果信息

en: Survival Rate
zh: 留存率分析

en: Survival Rate Area
zh: 不分服留存统计

en: Suspend (Ban User)
zh: 暂停（禁止用户）

en: Switch Map Log
zh: 地图切换日志

en: Syn Status To Center
zh: 同步状态到登录服

en: Syn Status To CrossServer
zh: 同步状态到跨服服务器

en: Syn Status To Game
zh: 同步状态到游戏服

en: Synchronization Log
zh: 同步日志

en: Synchronization configuration To Cross Server
zh: 同步配置到跨服服务器

en: Synchronization configuration To Game Center
zh: 同步配置到登录服务器

en: Synchronization configuration To Game Server
zh: 同步配置到游戏服务器

en: SynthesisCardLoss
zh: 合成卡牌消耗

en: SynthesisEquipLoss
zh: 合成装备消耗

en: SynthesisEquipObtain
zh: 合成装备获得

en: SynthesisSparLoss
zh: 晶石合成消耗

en: SynthesisSparObtain
zh: 晶石合成获得

en: System Setting
zh: 系统设置

en: System Settings
zh: 系统设置

en: TagID
zh: 被挑战者角色ID

en: TagRank
zh: 被挑战者排名

en: TagStr
zh: 标签

en: Takes one
zh: 多选一

en: Target State
zh: 目标的争夺战状态

en: Teach Guide Log
zh: 完成教学关卡人数

en: Team Level
zh: 队伍等级

en: Team Level Log
zh: 玩家队伍等级

en: TeamLevel
zh: 团队等级

en: TeamLevelCompete
zh: 开服排名竞赛

en: TeamLevelRank
zh: 等级排行

en: Telephone
zh: 电话号码

en: Telnet_Port
zh: Telent端口

en: Template
zh: 参数模板

en: Test environment
zh: 检测环境

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: The Last Hour
zh: 最近一小时

en: The infinite dream
zh: 无限梦境

en: The input is empty, none
zh: 如果是空，请输入'none'

en: The number of cache
zh: 缓存人数

en: The number of loading
zh: 开服预加载人数

en: The number of queues
zh: 排队人数

en: The sanctions
zh: 推送结果时间

en: The whole service to send
zh: 全服发送

en: Three Day
zh: 三日活跃

en: Ticket & Knowledge Sort
zh: 玩家反馈以及问题分类

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time (Minutes)
zh: 时间（分钟）

en: Time (Second)
zh: 时间(秒)

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: TimeLimitDrawCard
zh: 限时占卜

en: TimeLimitStore
zh: 限时商店

en: TimeLimitStoreActivity
zh: 全服限时抢购

en: TimeStamp
zh: 时间

en: TimeofDeath
zh: 死亡时间

en: Title
zh: 目录标题

en: TjArenaFightLog
zh: 天空竞技场挑战记录

en: TjArenaSelectLog
zh: 天竞竞技场筛选对手列表

en: To
zh: 到

en: To server ID
zh: 到

en: ToLevel
zh: 新等级

en: ToLevelID
zh: 终点地图

en: ToPortalID
zh: 终点传送点

en: Today Loss
zh: 当日流失

en: Today Pay Money
zh: 当日充值

en: Top up distributed query
zh: 充值分布查询

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Total Electrum
zh: 累计消耗

en: Total Into
zh: 总投入

en: Total Inventory
zh: 累积库存

en: Total Login
zh: 累计登录用户

en: Total Logins
zh: 累计登录

en: Total Logins Avg Playtime
zh: 平均登录时长

en: Total Loss
zh: 总计流失

en: Total Money
zh: 累计充值

en: Total Pay
zh: 累计付费用户

en: Total Pay Money
zh: 累积充值

en: Total Pay User Per
zh: 累计付费用户比例

en: Total Playtime
zh: 合计游戏时长

en: Total Reg
zh: 累计注册

en: Total Registration Account
zh: 总注册数

en: Total Revenue
zh: 累计充值

en: TotalLoginsCount
zh: 累计登录人数(总)

en: TradeLoss
zh: 出售失去

en: Train Type
zh: 训练类型

en: Tranno
zh: 订单号

en: Trans Date From
zh: 转换日期

en: Transmuter
zh: 赌博机

en: Transmuter Log
zh: 转换机日志

en: TransmuterID
zh: 转换机ID

en: TreasureActivity
zh: 王之财宝

en: TreasureDrawCard
zh: 宝箱占卜

en: TreasureHunt
zh: 龙宫探宝

en: Trial Level Log
zh: 试炼参加次数

en: Trial LevelId
zh: 试炼关卡ID

en: TurntableDraw
zh: 转盘抽奖

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of operation
zh: 操作类型

en: Type(1add,2Deduct)
zh: 类型（1增加，2扣除）

en: Type(1add,2spend)
zh: 交易类型（1寄售，2订购）

en: Typedb
zh: 库类型

en: UID
zh: 用户ID

en: UID/CID
zh: 用户ID/角色ID

en: UID/Username
zh: 用户ID/用户名

en: Uid
zh: 用户id

en: Unblocked
zh: 畅通

en: Unknown
zh: 未知原因

en: UnkownError
zh: 未知错误

en: Unmerged
zh: 未合服

en: UnmuteTime
zh: 解除禁言时间

en: UpdateTime
zh: 更新时间

en: Updated Time
zh: 更新时间

en: Upgrade Skill Log
zh: 技能升级次数

en: Url
zh: 地址

en: UseCount
zh: 使用次数

en: UseEvent
zh: 应用内事件

en: UseLoss
zh: 使用失去

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User & Character  Logs
zh: 用户以及角色日志

en: User & Character Login Log
zh: 用户以及角色登录日志

en: User Basic
zh: 用户基础信息表

en: User Data
zh: 使用者数据

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: User Info
zh: 用户信息

en: User List
zh: 用户列表

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: User Management
zh: 用户管理

en: User Management System
zh: 梦加帐号平台

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User Operate Log
zh: 用户操作日志

en: User Personal Information Query
zh: 用户个人信息查询

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: User Server Payment
zh: 单服充值排行

en: User Total Payment
zh: 用户付费统计

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: UserName
zh: 用户名

en: UserName/NickName/Email
zh: 用域名/昵称/邮箱

en: UserName/Nickname/E-mail
zh: 用户名/昵称/邮箱

en: UserOnlineTimeing
zh: 用户活跃人数查询

en: User_id
zh: 用户_id

en: User_id/Role_id
zh: 用户id/角色id

en: User_role
zh: 用户_角色

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: VIP EXP
zh: VIP经验

en: VIP Experience Value
zh: VIP经验值

en: Valid
zh: 有效的

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Vehicle
zh: 载具

en: Verification Code
zh: 验证码

en: Verified/Accepted
zh: 已验证/已接受

en: Version
zh: 检测版本

en: Vip Points
zh: Vip积分

en: VipAccountLogQuery
zh: 玩家人口统计查询

en: VipAward
zh: vip礼包

en: VipEquipQuery
zh: 装备强化数据查询

en: VipItemQuery
zh: 道具库数据查询

en: VitalPoint
zh: 属性点

en: Voucher
zh: 代金劵

en: War Date
zh: 战斗日期

en: Warder
zh: 守护者

en: Web Asynchronous Notification
zh: WEB异步通知

en: Web Game Server Control
zh: 区服维护控制

en: Web Game Server Control Web
zh: 区服维护控制

en: Website Bestiary & Press
zh: 网站怪物图鉴以及媒体

en: Website Claim Prize List
zh: 通过网站获得奖励列表

en: Website Reward Prize to User List
zh: 通过网站发送获得奖励的用户列表

en: Website Ticket System
zh: 网站反馈系统

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: While
zh: 定时

en: Window Eid Statistics
zh: 弹窗道具销售统计

en: Window Eid Statistics Total
zh: 弹窗道具销售统计(月)

en: Window GiftID
zh: 弹窗礼包

en: WonderfulActivity
zh: 精彩活动

en: World Boss Log
zh: 世界Boss日志

en: World Sever List
zh: 全跨服服务器

en: WorldBossDps
zh: 世界boss的伤害

en: YYBDrawCard
zh: 应用宝高级抽卡

en: Your current address
zh: 你的当前地址

en: Zchange
zh: 当日产出

en: Zone Server List
zh: 小跨服服务器

en: a rechargeLottery
zh: 一次抽奖所需充值数额

en: acceptBeginTime
zh: 领奖开始时间

en: accountSystemId
zh: 用户账号体系编号

en: achieve
zh: 成就信息

en: achievesaWards
zh: 成就奖励

en: acquire
zh: 获取

en: activeDupM
zh: 同比上月活跃

en: activeDupW
zh: 同比上周活跃

en: active_day_per
zh: 活跃率

en: activity
zh: 体力

en: activityID
zh: 活动ID

en: activityNotice
zh: 活动公告内容

en: activityRecordLog
zh: 活动充值记录

en: actualUseTime
zh: 实际耗时

en: actvie_pay_per
zh: 活跃付费转化率

en: adUrl
zh: 广告URL

en: add one awards
zh: 新增一个奖励

en: add one goods
zh: 新增一个商品

en: administator Send Electrum Log
zh: 发送水晶

en: after enter game
zh: 进入游戏后

en: afterValue
zh: 修改后

en: agency
zh: 受权商

en: aid
zh: 奖励id/类型

en: amarquee
zh: 跑马灯

en: and last logon
zh: 最后一次登陆

en: android_id
zh: 安卓id

en: aoChange
zh: 消耗钻石

en: arenaLevel
zh: 本轮挑战关卡

en: arenabefore
zh: 竞技场上周排行

en: arenanow
zh: 竞技场当前排行

en: arppuupM
zh: 同比上月arppu

en: arppuupW
zh: 同比上周arppu

en: arpu_m
zh: ARPU(月)

en: atkCid
zh: 攻击方CID

en: atkGuildID
zh: 玩家所属公会ID

en: atkGuildId
zh: 攻击方所属公会ID

en: atkResult
zh: 攻击结果

en: atkTime
zh: 攻击时间

en: avgViplevel
zh: 通关玩家队伍平均等级

en: awardCount
zh: 奖励物品数量

en: awardIndex
zh: 奖励物品列表位置索引

en: awardItemId
zh: 奖励物品

en: awardList
zh: 奖励物品列表

en: awardWeight
zh: 礼包权重

en: awards
zh: 奖励

en: basePond
zh: 奖池初始值

en: basicAward
zh: 基本奖励

en: basicAwards
zh: 限时占卜基本奖励

en: before
zh: 前值

en: beginRebate
zh: 折扣开始时间(整点)

en: beginTime
zh: 开始时间

en: begintime
zh: 开始时间

en: blueScore
zh: 蓝色积分

en: bossAppearPob
zh: 出现概率

en: boughtTimes
zh: 已购买次数

en: budget
zh: 预算

en: bulk changes database configuration
zh: 批量修改数据库配置

en: buyLimit
zh: 限购次数

en: buyType
zh: 购买方式

en: c_pay_count
zh: 累计充值用户

en: c_pay_money
zh: 累计充值金额

en: c_reg
zh: 累计注册用户

en: c_reg_pay_per
zh: 累计注册付费转化率

en: c_url
zh: 对方游戏

en: campaign
zh: 子渠道

en: card
zh: 卡牌

en: cardChipCountList
zh: 融魂卡牌碎片数量

en: cardChipID
zh: 卡牌碎片ID

en: cardChipIdList
zh: 融魂卡牌碎片列表

en: cardID
zh: 卡牌ID

en: cardSIDs
zh: 融魂卡牌列表

en: cardid
zh: 卡牌id

en: cardtjrankopen
zh: 玩家卡牌图鉴排行榜开关

en: challengeTimes
zh: 挑战次数

en: championshipsTime
zh: 锦标赛开启日期

en: change
zh: 改变值

en: changeNameLog
zh: 昵称变更日志

en: changeNameTimes
zh: 公会改名次数

en: channel
zh: 渠道

en: cheatData
zh: 作弊的采样数据

en: chestFactor
zh: 金银宝箱系数

en: chgValue
zh: 修改值

en: circleNum
zh: 循环次数

en: city
zh: 城市

en: click_time
zh: 单击时间

en: clientType
zh: 客户端类型

en: clientVersion
zh: 客户端更新版本号

en: closeTime
zh: 领奖结束时间

en: closetime
zh: 关闭时间

en: collect
zh: 邮件奖励/收集

en: common
zh: 普通

en: common card
zh: 普通卡牌

en: configure Template List
zh: 游戏配置模板列表

en: consume
zh: 消费数额限制

en: cost
zh: 成本

en: costHP
zh: 造成总伤害

en: country_code
zh: 国家代码

en: create_cost
zh: 创角成本

en: crystal_num_pay_avg
zh: 人均消费水晶额度

en: curGroupId
zh: 当前教学关卡ID

en: currentHp
zh: 现在HP

en: currentSweepLevel
zh: 现在的层数

en: customs pass id
zh: 关卡ID

en: dailyDamageMultiple
zh: 每日英雄伤害倍数

en: dailyFreeDrawNum
zh: 每日免费抽奖次数

en: dailyHeroIds
zh: 每日英雄

en: damage
zh: 造成的伤害

en: day_1
zh: 1日

en: day_14
zh: 8日

en: day_2
zh: 2日

en: day_3
zh: 3日

en: day_30
zh: 30日

en: day_4
zh: 4日

en: day_5
zh: 5日

en: day_6
zh: 6日

en: day_60
zh: 60日

en: day_7
zh: 7日

en: day_90
zh: 90日

en: defCid
zh: 防守方Cid

en: defGuildID
zh: 防御公会ID

en: defGuildId
zh: 防守方所属公会ID

en: defTeamLevel
zh: 防守玩家等级

en: defcid
zh: 目标玩家id

en: defenderIDS
zh: 天竞候选ID列表

en: delete one awards
zh: 删除一个奖励

en: delete one goods
zh: 删除一个商品

en: describe
zh: 描述

en: description
zh: 描述公告

en: device_name
zh: 装备名称

en: device_type
zh: 安装类型

en: diff
zh: 难易程度

en: discount
zh: 折扣价

en: dobleDifficultExp
zh: 精英关卡经验倍率

en: dobleNormalExp
zh: 普通关卡经验倍率

en: downloadUrl
zh: 下载链接

en: dpsRankLimit
zh: 伤害排行名额限制

en: dpsRankShow
zh: 伤害排行榜显示条目

en: draw or overtime
zh: 平局/超时

en: dreamCoin
zh: 梦币

en: dynamic
zh: 动态

en: each row represents a character
zh: 每一行代表一个角色

en: effectiveTime
zh: 有效时间

en: elementLvEnergy
zh: 元素副本体力

en: elementLvOpen
zh: 元素副本开关

en: elementLvPrize
zh: 元素副本 0关 1开

en: elementLvTimes
zh: 元素副本挑战次数

en: elementLvType
zh: 元素副本类型枚举

en: elementPointA
zh: 第一参数

en: elementPointB
zh: 第二参数

en: elementType
zh: 元素类型：风地水火

en: elite
zh: 精英

en: eliteLvPrize
zh: 精英副本 同普通副本

en: endRebate
zh: 折扣结束时间(整点)

en: endTime
zh: 结束时间

en: endlessLvOpen
zh: 无限梦境副本开关

en: endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: enhanceLevel
zh: 强化等级(次数)

en: equip
zh: 装备

en: equipChipCountList
zh: 融魂装备碎片数量

en: equipChipIdList
zh: 融魂装备碎片列表

en: equipSIDs
zh: 融魂装备列表

en: errorInfo
zh: 错误信息

en: event_name
zh: 应用名称

en: event_time
zh: 应用时间

en: event_type
zh: 事件类型

en: event_value
zh: 应用值

en: exchange_count
zh: 兑换条件数量

en: expDust
zh: 经验粉尘

en: expend
zh: 消耗

en: ext1
zh: 关卡id或玩家cid

en: failTimes
zh: 失败数量

en: fame dot
zh: 荣誉点

en: festivalID
zh: 节日ID

en: fetchPlayer
zh: 领取次数(单人)

en: fetchServer
zh: 激活次数(全服)

en: fightCount
zh: 每日挑战次数

en: fightID
zh: 战斗ID

en: fightPower
zh: 战斗力

en: fightReview
zh: 战报内容

en: finishId
zh: 完成关卡ID

en: fixFloor
zh: 探宝保底次数

en: forceStatus
zh: 强制状态

en: fundName
zh: 投资计划

en: fundPrice
zh: 投资价格

en: getTimes
zh: 领取次数

en: gid
zh: 商品id

en: goldCard
zh: 是否为金卡

en: goldChestOpen
zh: 金币宝箱数量和暴击概率开关

en: goodTypes
zh: 折扣商品类型

en: goods
zh: 商品

en: goods count
zh: 商品总量

en: goods money
zh: 价格类型

en: goods price
zh: 商品原价

en: goods rebate
zh: 折扣百分比(90即9折)

en: goodsID
zh: 商品ID

en: goodsType
zh: 商品类型

en: gotTypes
zh: 返还类型

en: grade
zh: 等级

en: gridLottery
zh: 抽奖转盘格数

en: groupNo
zh: 分组编号

en: growth
zh: 成长率

en: guardianID
zh: 守护兽ID

en: guildFWarFightRecord
zh: 跨服公会战日志

en: guildID
zh: 公会id

en: guildInfo
zh: 公会信息

en: guildMemberInfo
zh: 公会成员信息

en: guildName
zh: 公会名称

en: guildWarBeginTime
zh: 公会战开启日期

en: guildWarRank
zh: 公会战排名

en: guilddonaterankopen
zh: 公会贡献度排行榜开关

en: guildpowerrankopen
zh: 公会战斗力排行榜开关

en: gun_pay_num
zh: 滚服付费人数

en: gungeonID
zh: 大副本ID

en: hero
zh: 英雄

en: historiDonate
zh: 历史贡献

en: historicalDonate
zh: 加入公会之后的贡献值累计

en: hold
zh: 已拥有

en: honorbefore
zh: 跨服竞技场上赛季排行

en: honornow
zh: 跨服竞技场排行

en: huntAward
zh: 探宝奖励

en: huntNum
zh: 探宝目标次数

en: icon
zh: 头像

en: iconID
zh: 图标

en: ifMerge
zh: 是否合并服

en: ifTest
zh: 是否测试

en: imageURL
zh: 图片地址

en: imei
zh: 国际移动电话设备识别码

en: inheritFreecount
zh: 免费传承次数

en: inspiringTimes
zh: 鼓舞次数

en: install
zh: 安装

en: install_time
zh: 安装时间

en: instantlyReviveTimes
zh: 立即复活次数

en: isDisable
zh: 是否禁用

en: isFree
zh: 抽卡次数0不免费/1免费

en: isRecommend
zh: 是否推荐

en: isSandbox
zh: 是否沙盒充值

en: isShow
zh: 是否显示

en: item grade
zh: 物品等级

en: itemCount
zh: 物品数量

en: itemCountList
zh: 物品数量列表

en: itemID
zh: 物品id

en: itemIDList
zh: 物品ID列表

en: itemWeight
zh: 物品权重

en: items
zh: 奖励列表

en: jinbiaosaiGroup
zh: 锦标赛分组

en: job
zh: 职位

en: kakaoInviteLog
zh: kakao邀请日志表

en: kakaoLogoutLog
zh: kakao注销日志表

en: ladderNow
zh: 天梯争霸排行

en: language
zh: 语言

en: lastLinkNum
zh: 最后连线次数

en: lastLinkScore
zh: 最后得分

en: lastRebateDate
zh: 最近一次返利日期

en: last_new_login_num
zh: 上月新用户本月登录人数

en: last_new_reg_run
zh: 上月新用户流失

en: last_new_reg_run_per
zh: 上月新用户流失率

en: last_new_survival_per
zh: 上月新用户留存率

en: last_numcount_run
zh: 上月流失人数(总)

en: last_old_login_num
zh: 上月老用户本月登录人数

en: last_old_run
zh: 上月滚服玩家流失

en: last_old_run_per
zh: 上月滚服玩家流失率

en: last_oldu_run
zh: 上月老用户流失

en: last_oldu_run_per
zh: 上月老用户流失率

en: last_oldu_survival_per
zh: 上月老用户留存率

en: leaderSkillLv
zh: 队长技能等级

en: leftScid
zh: 左节点玩家

en: levelID
zh: 小副本ID

en: limitCount
zh: 限购数理

en: linkNum
zh: 连接数量

en: linkTimes
zh: 可连线次数

en: list structure
zh: 表结构

en: listid
zh: 序号

en: login_1
zh: 1日留存

en: login_14
zh: 14日留存

en: login_2
zh: 2日留存

en: login_3
zh: 3日留存

en: login_30
zh: 30日留存

en: login_4
zh: 4日留存

en: login_5
zh: 5日留存

en: login_6
zh: 6日留存

en: login_60
zh: 60日留存

en: login_7
zh: 7日留存

en: login_8
zh: 八登率

en: login_90
zh: 90日留存

en: login_end
zh: 登录_结束

en: login_start
zh: 登录_开始

en: logon NO.
zh: 登陆次数

en: logon_numb
zh: 登录次数

en: lotterys
zh: 物品

en: luckyAdd
zh: 幸运值累加值

en: luckyWeight
zh: 幸运值权重

en: lv
zh: 卡牌or装备等级

en: mailContent
zh: 邮件内容

en: mailID
zh: 邮件ID

en: mailSender
zh: 邮件发送者

en: mailTitle
zh: 邮件标题

en: matchType
zh: 战场次

en: maxFightPower
zh: 最大战斗力

en: maxHp
zh: 最大HP

en: maxLottery
zh: 抽奖次数上限

en: maxPond
zh: 最高奖池

en: maxTLv
zh: 队伍/排名等级上限

en: mdCards
zh: 指定大放送卡牌

en: mdCounts
zh: 卡牌个数

en: mdWeights
zh: 卡牌权重

en: media_source
zh: 渠道

en: minTLv
zh: 队伍/排名等级下限

en: mineId
zh: 矿场ID

en: mineOwnerCid
zh: 矿场主CID

en: mjcollect
zh: 崩溃日志

en: month
zh: 月份

en: month_active_day
zh: 月累计登陆用户

en: month_pay_count
zh: 月累计充值用户

en: mulDamageCard
zh: 伤害倍卡

en: mulDamageNum
zh: 伤害倍数：技能ID

en: multipleCard
zh: 倍卡静态ID

en: multipleNum
zh: 被卡不同星级倍数

en: mutexType
zh: 互斥类型

en: name
zh: 名称

en: needTimes
zh: 达成奖励需要次数

en: new add
zh: 新增

en: newProgress
zh: 新进度

en: newRupM
zh: 同比上月注册

en: newRupW
zh: 同比上周注册

en: new_arppu
zh: 新用户ARPPU

en: new_arpu
zh: ARPU(新增)

en: new_pay_login_per
zh: 付费率(新增)

en: new_reg_pay_count
zh: 新增注册充值人数

en: new_reg_pay_per
zh: 新注册付费转化率

en: new_survival_per
zh: 新用户留存率

en: new_user_delold_per
zh: 新用户付费率(去滚服)

en: new_user_login_num
zh: 新增用户登录人数

en: new_user_pay_money
zh: 新用户充值金额

en: new_user_pay_num
zh: 新增用户付费人数

en: new_user_pay_num_per
zh: 新用户付费人数占比

en: new_user_pay_per
zh: 新用户充值金额占比

en: new_user_pmoney_delold
zh: 新用户付费金额(去滚服)

en: new_user_pnum_delold
zh: 新用户付费人数(去滚服)

en: nextSendDateTime
zh: 下个发送日期

en: nextopenTime
zh: 维护后开启时间

en: nightmare
zh: 噩梦

en: noOff
zh: 连接状态

en: normalLvPrize
zh: 普通副本 -1指定类型 -2指定ID

en: normalOpen
zh: 普通用户开启

en: nowLevel
zh: 现在等级

en: numcount_run_per
zh: 流失率(总)

en: obtainAfter
zh: 获得后体力值

en: obtainBefore
zh: 原始体力值

en: offsetTime
zh: 活动延时小时数

en: oldProgress
zh: 老进度

en: old_active_per
zh: 滚服人数占比

en: old_arppu
zh: 老用户ARPPU

en: old_arpu
zh: ARPU(滚服)

en: old_num_money_per
zh: 滚服充值金额占比

en: old_num_pay
zh: 滚服付费人数

en: old_num_pay_per
zh: 滚服付费人数占比

en: old_num_per
zh: 滚服人数占比

en: old_pay_per
zh: 老用户付费转化率

en: old_pay_per_m
zh: 付费率(滚服)

en: old_user_num_pay
zh: 老用户付费人数

en: oldu_arpu
zh: ARPU(老用户)

en: oldu_login
zh: 老用户登录

en: oldu_login_num
zh: 老用户登录人数

en: oldu_num_per
zh: 老用户人数占比

en: oldu_pay
zh: 老用户充值金额

en: oldu_pay_money_per
zh: 老用户充值金额占比

en: oldu_pay_per
zh: 付费率(老用户)

en: oldu_paynum_per
zh: 老用户付费人数占比

en: oldu_run
zh: 老用户流失

en: oldu_run_per
zh: 老用户流失率

en: oldu_survival_per
zh: 老用户留存率

en: onceCrystalConsume
zh: 每次抽奖钻石消耗

en: onceDamage
zh: 本轮伤害

en: oncePondAddPro
zh: 每次抽奖奖池添加率

en: oncePondProAdd
zh: 每次奖池抽中概率添加

en: one-key Copy Of ServerInfo
zh: 一键复制区服信息

en: one-key copy of database configuration
zh: 一键复制数据库配置

en: one-key copy of database configuration vice
zh: 一键复制从库配置

en: oneDrawPrice
zh: 一次抽奖的价格

en: onlyBlack
zh: 黑名单

en: onlyWhite
zh: 白名单

en: open
zh: 开启

en: openDay
zh: 开服第几天

en: openTime
zh: 开启时间

en: openTime after maintainace
zh: 维护后开启时间

en: orderTime
zh: 下订单时间

en: os_version
zh: 版本号

en: osdkUserId
zh: 用户标识格

en: otherRewardUrl
zh: 对方奖励URL

en: output
zh: 累计的输出

en: param
zh: 参数

en: passiveSkillLv
zh: 被动技能等级

en: payAmount
zh: 付费额度

en: payCupM
zh: 同比上月充值人数

en: payCupW
zh: 同比上周充值人数

en: payMupM
zh: 同比上月周充值金额

en: payMupW
zh: 同比上周周充值金额

en: pay_1
zh: 1日付费率

en: pay_14
zh: 14日付费率

en: pay_2
zh: 2日付费率

en: pay_3
zh: 3日付费率

en: pay_30
zh: 30日付费率

en: pay_4
zh: 4日付费率

en: pay_5
zh: 5日付费率

en: pay_6
zh: 6日付费率

en: pay_60
zh: 60日付费率

en: pay_7
zh: 7日付费率

en: pay_90
zh: 90日付费率

en: pay_per
zh: 新增付费人数占比

en: pay_per_m
zh: 付费率(月)

en: personalLucky
zh: 个人幸运值

en: picUrl
zh: 背景图片

en: picurl
zh: 背景图片

en: platformType
zh: 平台类型

en: pointtoServer_ID
zh: 指向合服ID

en: pondBasePro
zh: 奖池抽中初始概率

en: pondMaxPro
zh: 奖池抽中最高概率

en: preLevel
zh: 之前等级

en: preValue
zh: 修改前

en: price
zh: 价格

en: properUseTime
zh: 应需时间

en: pull down
zh: 领取

en: purpleScore
zh: 紫色积分

en: pushStartDate
zh: 推送开始时间

en: puzzles
zh: 盘面格子

en: quality
zh: 品质

en: range_1
zh: 区间1

en: range_10
zh: 区间10

en: range_2
zh: 区间2

en: range_3
zh: 区间3

en: range_4
zh: 区间4

en: range_5
zh: 区间5

en: range_6
zh: 区间6

en: range_7
zh: 区间7

en: range_8
zh: 区间8

en: range_9
zh: 区间9

en: rank
zh: 排行

en: rankLimit
zh: 排行榜总条数

en: rankShow
zh: 排行榜显示条数

en: rate
zh: 倍率

en: rebatePrice
zh: 折后价

en: rebateStartDate
zh: 返利开始日期

en: rebateTimes
zh: 已返利次数

en: rebirthType
zh: 重生类型:1卡牌2装备

en: recharge
zh: 充值数额

en: rechargeAfterVipLvl
zh: 玩家VIP等级(充值后)

en: rechargeBeforeVipLvl
zh: 玩家VIP等级(充值前)

en: rechargeChangeVipLvl
zh: 玩家VIP等级(改变值)

en: rechargeGoodsID
zh: 充值货物ID

en: rechargeGoodsName
zh: 货物名称

en: rechargeTime
zh: 充值时间

en: record
zh: 战斗数据

en: recorded information
zh: 记录信息

en: redScore
zh: 红色积分

en: refId
zh: 静态表ID

en: remain
zh: 现值

en: remainTime
zh: 剩余时间

en: replenishConditionRate
zh: 补货条件概率

en: replenishCountRate
zh: 补货数量概率

en: resetSign
zh: 重置标识

en: result
zh: 结果

en: return_per
zh: 广告回报率

en: rewardCount
zh: 奖励总数

en: rewardDescribe
zh: 礼包描述

en: rewardItemCount
zh: 奖励物品当前数量

en: rewardItemCountAll
zh: 奖励物品全部数量

en: rewardUrl
zh: 对方奖励

en: rewardname
zh: 礼包名称

en: rewardurl
zh: 对方奖励

en: rightScid
zh: 右节点玩家

en: robGetRate
zh: 掠夺率

en: rolename
zh: 角色名

en: roomNo
zh: 房间编号

en: runeId
zh: 符文id记录

en: sID
zh: 卡牌or装备ID

en: sId
zh: 卡牌Sid

en: score
zh: 积分信息

en: score dot
zh: 竞技场点数

en: score total num
zh: 竞技场累积胜场

en: scoreBase
zh: 一次高级抽卡所获积分

en: scoreLimit
zh: 基本奖励/探宝上榜所需积分

en: select item_name
zh: 选择物品名称

en: selfRewardUrl
zh: 自己的奖励URL

en: serveLucky
zh: 服务器幸运值

en: server ID
zh: 服务器ID

en: showCardId
zh: 限时占卜指定卡牌

en: show_server_id
zh: 展示区服ID

en: sign
zh: 签名

en: soulStone
zh: 魂石数量

en: star
zh: 卡牌or装备等级

en: starLevel
zh: 星级

en: status
zh: 状态

en: stepLottery
zh: 抽奖等级提升所需次数

en: store
zh: 折扣商店类型

en: storeTypeName
zh: 商店名称

en: succesTimes
zh: 成功数量

en: survey options Management
zh: 调查选项管理

en: survivalM
zh: 同比上月次留

en: survivalW
zh: 同比上周次留

en: sweepBeginLevel
zh: 开始时所在的层数

en: synchronized
zh: 已同步

en: systemVersion
zh: 系统版本

en: tables
zh: 表名

en: tables list
zh: 表名列表

en: tdUseCount
zh: 每日掠夺

en: tenDrawPrice
zh: 10次抽奖的价格

en: times
zh: 可领取/兑换次数

en: timesn
zh: 这次攻打的第几次战斗

en: timezone
zh: 时区

en: tjarenaOpen
zh: 天竞角斗场开关

en: tlvLimit
zh: 队伍等级限制

en: totalDamage
zh: 总伤害

en: totalRebateTimes
zh: 总返利次数

en: total_budget
zh: 累计广告成本

en: total_pay_money
zh: 累计付费金额

en: traningRopeLog
zh: 驯兽绳流水日志

en: treasureBox
zh: 宝箱状态

en: trialLvOpen
zh: 试炼副本开关

en: uniItemId
zh: 购买物品全局唯一ID

en: updateTime
zh: 更新时间

en: user online timeing
zh: 在线用户时区间查询人数

en: userName
zh: 帐号名称

en: vipLV
zh: VIP等级

en: vipLimit
zh: vip等级限制

en: webOrderStatus
zh: web端注册订单状态

en: weeklyDamageMultiple
zh: 每周英雄伤害倍数

en: weeklyHeroId
zh: 每周英雄

en: weightLottery
zh: 抽奖每格概率权重

en: winScid
zh: 本组胜利玩家

en: with immediate effect
zh: 实时效果

en: worldBossChallenge
zh: 玩家挑战世界BOSS

en: worldBossLastRank
zh: 上次boss战斗伤害排名

en: worldbossdpsrankopen
zh: 世界boss伤害排行榜开关

en: zActiveDay
zh: 周活跃人数

en: zNewReg
zh: 周注册

en: zPayCount
zh: 周充值人数

en: zPayMoney
zh: 周充值金额

en: zarppu
zh: 周arppu

en: zone
zh: 地区

en: zsurvival
zh: 周平均次留
