en to zh translation catalogue (1259 entries)

en: UserName
zh: 用戶名

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: User_role
zh: 用戶_角色

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Enable
zh: 啟動

en: Disable
zh: 關閉

en: Remark
zh: 備註

en: Note
zh: 註解

en: Please enter keywords to query
zh: 請輸入關鍵字查詢

en: Please write the reply
zh: 請輸入回復

en: CName
zh: 角色名

en: OR CID
zh: 或者角色ID

en: Show Details
zh: 顯示詳細信息

en: UID
zh: 用戶ID

en: CID
zh: 角色ID

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: LV
zh: 等級

en: Race
zh: 種族

en: Class
zh: 職業

en: Shillings
zh: 先令

en: Keys
zh: 鑰匙

en: Logon Num
zh: 登陸次數

en: Onlinetime
zh: 在線時間

en: HP
zh: 生命值

en: SP
zh: 蒸汽值

en: LevelID
zh: 等級ID

en: LastCityLevelID
zh: 玩家最後所在主城時的等級ID

en: VitalPoint
zh: 屬性點

en: AbilityPoint
zh: 技能點

en: FirstDiscipline
zh: 技能樹分支壹

en: SecondDiscipline
zh: 技能樹分支二

en: Honor
zh: 榮譽

en: Exp
zh: 經驗

en: CreateTime
zh: 創建時間

en: Show Company
zh: 顯示公會

en: CompanyName
zh: 公會名稱

en: >Race
zh: >種族

en: Level
zh: 等級

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Contribution
zh: 貢獻

en: JoinTime
zh: 加入時間

en: Show Equipment
zh: 顯示裝備

en: CH_ID
zh: 角色_ID

en: Slot
zh: 技能槽

en: Equipped
zh: 已裝備

en: Quality
zh: 裝備質量

en: EID
zh: 裝備ID

en: Stackables
zh: 堆疊類物品

en: Stacked
zh: 數量

en: Character Status
zh: 角色狀態

en: All Status
zh: 所有狀態

en: Valid
zh: 有效的

en: Deleted
zh: 刪除的

en: UID/CID
zh: 用戶ID/角色ID

en: Create Date From
zh: 創建日期

en: Character Online Time
zh: 角色在線時間

en: Online Time
zh: 在線時間

en: Show logs
zh: 顯示相關遊戲日誌

en: Export Character List
zh: 導出角色列表

en: Character List
zh: 角色列表

en: Show Character Logs
zh: 顯示角色日誌

en: Online date statistics
zh: 在線時間統計

en: Account operating Character statistics
zh: 賬號管理角色統計

en: Silencing Status
zh: 禁言狀態

en: UnmuteTime
zh: 解除禁言時間

en: Last Emergency Teleport Used
zh: 上壹個使用的遊戲緊急出口

en: Change Silencing Status
zh: 修改禁言狀態

en: Forcing to Log off
zh: 強迫下線

en: Move to Other Maps
zh: 移動到其他地圖

en: Export Character Operation List
zh: 導出角色操作列表

en: Character Operation List
zh: 角色操作列表

en: Forcing To Log Off
zh: 強迫下線

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Character
zh: 角色

en: User
zh: 用戶

en: CID or UID
zh: 角色ID或者用戶ID

en: Default Operation Type: Character. 
    		One UID/CH_ID one row, each row represents a user/character
zh: 默認操作類型：角色。
    		 one 用戶ID/用戶ID顯示在每壹行，每壹行代表壹個用戶/角色

en: All Type
zh: 所有類型

en: User Login
zh: 用戶登錄

en: Character Logon
zh: 角色登錄

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Create
zh: 創建

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Find Uid/Cid
zh: 發現用戶ID/角色ID

en: From
zh: 從

en: To
zh: 到

en: User ID
zh: 用戶ID

en: Char. ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date Time
zh: 日期

en: Online Users
zh: 在線用戶

en: Online Character
zh: 在線角色

en: Export User Logs
zh: 導出用戶日誌

en: User & Character Login Log
zh: 用戶以及角色登錄日誌

en: Uid
zh: 用戶id

en: Create Time
zh: 創建時間

en: Online Characters
zh: 在線角色

en: Time (Minutes)
zh: 時間（分鐘）

en: Can Enable without setting a time.
zh: 無需通過設置時間即可開啟

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Formal
zh: 正式的

en: Informal
zh: 非正式的

en: GuildName
zh: 公會名

en: GuildID
zh: 公會ID

en: FactionID
zh: 陣營ID

en: Stock
zh: 儲存

en: FounderCID
zh: 創始人的角色ID

en: FounderCName
zh: 創始人的角色名

en: CurMemberCount
zh: 當前公會人數計算

en: ExpireTime
zh: 失效時間

en: Motto
zh: 箴言

en: Story
zh: 故事

en: Show Members
zh: 顯示公會會員

en: Export Company List
zh: 導出公會列表

en: Company List
zh: 公會列表

en: Show Company Members
zh: 顯示公會會員

en: Find Cid
zh: 找到角色ID

en: CompanyID
zh: 公會ID

en: GiftID
zh: 禮品ID

en: UseCount
zh: 使用次數

en: EnableTime
zh: 開啟時間

en: Count
zh: 數目

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: GiftCode
zh: 禮包碼

en: CreateTag
zh: 創建標簽

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Add Time
zh: 添加時間

en: Generate Batch CDKEY
zh: 生成禮包兌換碼

en: Generate Single CDKEY
zh: 生成單個兌換碼

en: Gift Bundle List
zh: 禮包列表

en: Generate CDKEY
zh: 生成兌換碼

en: Current online user:
zh: 當前在線用戶

en: Hello
zh: 妳好

en: logon NO.
zh: 登陸次數

en: and last logon
zh: 最後壹次登陸

en: Current time :
zh: 當前時間：

en: Current Langague :
zh: 當前語言：

en: GM Management System
zh: GM管理系統

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Verification Code
zh: 驗證碼

en: server ID
zh: 服務器ID

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Failure
zh: 失敗

en: Subject/Content
zh: 主題/內容

en: Operator
zh: 操作員

en: Server_ID
zh: 服務器ID

en: Created Time
zh: 創建的時間

en: Create Notification
zh: 創建系統公告

en: Delete Notification
zh: 刪除系統公告

en: Export Notification
zh: 導出系統公告

en: Notification List
zh: 系統公告

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: One CID one row, each row represents a character
zh: 壹行壹個角色ID， 每壹行代表壹個角色

en: Item List
zh: 物品列表

en: Cash
zh: 現金

en: Electrum
zh: 水晶

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Sent
zh: 已發送

en: Init
zh: 初始化

en: Trans Date From
zh: 轉換日期

en: UID/Username
zh: 用戶ID/用戶名

en: Character Name
zh: 角色名

en: Server ID
zh: 服務器ID

en: Prize ID
zh: 獎勵ID

en: Send Prize to Character
zh: 發送獎勵給角色

en: Send Prize to Character List
zh: 發送獎勵到角色列表

en: Role Name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Role_id
zh: 角色id

en: New Nickname
zh: 新昵稱

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Suspend (Ban User)
zh: 暫停（禁止用戶）

en: Deleted(logistic)
zh: （邏輯上）已刪除

en: User Name
zh: 用戶名

en: User Role
zh: 用戶角色

en: Nickname
zh: 昵稱

en: E-mail
zh: 郵箱

en: Verified/Accepted
zh: 已驗證/已接受

en: Cityos UserID
zh: 遊戲用戶ID

en: Current Server ID
zh: 當前服務器ID

en: Password Question
zh: 密碼驗證問題

en: Password Answer
zh: 密碼驗證回答

en: Create Datetime
zh: 創建時間

en: Modify UserID
zh: 修改用戶ID

en: Modify Datetime
zh: 修改日期

en: Firstname/Lastname
zh: 名/姓

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Telephone
zh: 電話號碼

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 手機號碼

en: Skype
zh: Skype賬號

en: MSN
zh: MSN賬號

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Province
zh: 省份

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postcode
zh: 郵編

en: Address
zh: 居住地址

en: Account Status
zh: 賬號狀態

en: Status Changed Time
zh: 狀態修改時間

en: Currency Code
zh: 貨幣兌換碼

en: Last Balance Amt
zh: 上壹次金錢余額

en: Last Crown Amt
zh: 上壹次水晶金額

en: Last Integral Amt
zh: 上壹次字面積分金額

en: Logon Numb
zh: 登陸次數

en: Last Logon Time
zh: 上次登陸時間

en: UserName/Nickname/E-mail
zh: 用戶名/昵稱/郵箱

en: OR UID
zh: 或者用戶ID

en: Email
zh: 郵箱

en: AccountStatus
zh: 賬戶狀態

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Referral Source
zh: 用戶來源

en: RegIP
zh: 註冊IP

en: Last Updated IP
zh: 上次更新的IP

en: Updated Time
zh: 更新時間

en: Show Electrum
zh: 顯示水晶

en: GameID
zh: 遊戲ID

en: OrderID
zh: 訂單ID

en: OrderType
zh: 訂單類型

en: Amount
zh: 數量

en: Money
zh: 金錢

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: GameUserID
zh: 遊戲用戶ID

en:  Type
zh: 類型

en: Logon
zh: 登陸

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en:  From
zh: 從

en:  To
zh: 到

en: Operation Time
zh: 操作時間

en: Detail
zh: 詳細信息

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: UserName/NickName/Email
zh: 用域名/昵稱/郵箱

en: Date Created
zh: 創建的時間

en: Emailverified
zh: 已驗證郵箱

en: Subscribenews
zh: 訂閱新聞

en: ElectrumBalance
zh: 水晶余額

en: UpdateTime
zh: 更新時間

en: Regip
zh: 註冊ip

en: Reset Website&Platform Password
zh: 重置網站以及平臺密碼

en: Show User Logs
zh: 顯示用戶日誌

en: Change User Status
zh: 修改用戶狀態

en: Change Role
zh: 修改角色

en: Change Nickname
zh: 修改昵稱

en: Change Electrum
zh: 修改平臺水晶

en: Electrum Charge
zh: 修改服務器水晶

en: Role Management
zh: 角色管理

en: Export User List
zh: 導出用戶列表

en: User List
zh: 用戶列表

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密碼

en: Set User&Role Login Period
zh: 設定用戶以及角色登錄周期

en: Role List
zh: 角色列表

en: Role&User Login Period List
zh: 角色以及用戶登錄時間列表

en: Change Game Role
zh: 修改遊戲角色

en: Change Status
zh: 修改狀態

en: rolename
zh: 角色名

en: Role_Value
zh: 角色值

en: RoleName
zh: 角色名

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add Rolename
zh: 添加角色名

en: Edit Rolename
zh: 編輯角色名

en: User_id/Role_id
zh: 用戶id/角色id

en: User_id
zh: 用戶_id

en: login_start
zh: 登錄_開始

en: login_end
zh: 登錄_結束

en: IsBinding
zh: 綁定

en: Overage
zh: 剩余

en: InstanceID
zh: 實例ID

en: OperationType
zh: 操作類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Registration Account
zh: 註冊數

en: Total Registration Account
zh: 總註冊數

en: Create Character
zh: 創角量

en: Create Character Per
zh: 創角率

en: Platform
zh: 平臺

en: Last Login Time
zh: 最後登錄時間

en: Loss Type
zh: 流失類型

en: Login Num
zh: 登錄量

en: Return Type
zh: 回歸類型

en: New User
zh: 新增用戶

en: Pay User
zh: 付費用戶

en: Login
zh: 登錄用戶

en: Pay User Per
zh: 付費用戶比例

en: Active User
zh: 活躍用戶

en: Pay Per
zh: 付費率

en: Total Pay
zh: 累計付費用戶

en: Total Login
zh: 累計登錄用戶

en: Total Pay User Per
zh: 累計付費用戶比例

en: Total Reg
zh: 累計註冊

en: New Reg
zh: 新增註冊

en: Day Logins
zh: 當日登錄

en: Day Login
zh: 當日登錄

en: Day Time Login
zh: 次日登錄

en: Day Time Login Per
zh: 次日留存率

en: New Login
zh: 新增登錄

en: New Login Per
zh: 新增占比

en: New Day Time Login
zh: 新增次日登錄

en: New Day Time Login Per
zh: 新增次日留存率

en: Into
zh: 當日進入

en: Into Per
zh: 進入率

en: PCU
zh: PCU(最高同時在線人數)

en: ACU
zh: ACU(平均同時在線用戶)

en: Retained Characters
zh: 統計總數

en: Arcanist
zh: 秘術師

en: Gunner
zh: 神槍手

en: Warder
zh: 守護者

en: Channeler
zh: 通靈師

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Aven(M)
zh: 艾文諾斯男

en: Aven(F)
zh: 艾文諾斯女

en: Heartlander(M)
zh: 中州男

en: Heartlander(F)
zh: 中州女

en: Ostenian(M)
zh: 奧斯特尼亞男

en: Ostenian(F)
zh: 奧斯特尼亞女

en: Stoigmari(M)
zh: 斯托伊瑪男

en: Stoigmari(F)
zh: 斯托伊瑪女

en: Draug(M)
zh: 灰膚精靈男

en: Draug(F)
zh: 灰膚精靈女

en: Riven(M)
zh: 麓風精靈男

en: Riven(F)
zh: 麓風精靈女

en: Goblin(M)
zh: 哥布林男

en: Goblin(F)
zh: 哥布林女

en: Hobbe(M)
zh: 霍布哥布林男

en: Hobbe(F)
zh: 霍布哥布林女

en: Orc(M)
zh: 獸人男

en: Orc(F)
zh: 獸人女

en: Dwarf(20)
zh: 蒸汽矮人

en: Dwarf(22)
zh: 齒輪矮人

en: Add Honor Value
zh: 新增榮譽值

en: Avg Honor Value
zh: 平均榮譽值

en: Avg Add Honor Value
zh: 平均新增榮譽值

en: Total Playtime
zh: 合計遊戲時長

en: Avg Playtime (U)
zh: 用戶平均遊戲時長

en: Avg Playtime (C)
zh: 角色平均遊戲時長

en: ItemName
zh: 道具名

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Total
zh: 合計

en: Special
zh: 特殊類

en: Medicine
zh: 藥劑

en: Materials
zh: 材料

en: Cosmetic
zh: 時裝

en: Pet
zh: 寵物

en: Vehicle
zh: 載具

en: Server
zh: 服務器

en: Overall Type
zh: 操作類型

en: MapID
zh: 地圖ID

en: Count Electrum
zh: 消耗水晶

en: Total Electrum
zh: 累計消耗

en: Accident Electrum Charge
zh: 異常水晶補發

en: Server_Type
zh: 服務器類型

en: Server_Name
zh: 服務器名稱

en: Server_IP
zh: 服務器IP

en: Server_ClientUrl
zh: 資源地址

en: Server_Version
zh: 服務器版本

en: Socket_IP
zh: 服務器IP

en: Socket_PORT
zh: 端口

en: Socket_Port
zh: 端口

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Title
zh: 目錄標題

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Group
zh: 組別

en: Select
zh: 勾選

en: Code
zh: 節點

en: Project
zh: 目錄

en: Icon
zh: 圖標

en: Order
zh: 順序

en: Details
zh: 詳細

en: Mid
zh: 序號

en: Muser
zh: 用戶名

en: logon_numb
zh: 登錄次數

en: Last_logon_time
zh: 最後登錄時間

en: Create_datetime
zh: 創建時間

en: Modify_datetime
zh: 修改時間

en: Payment_Url
zh: 充值url

en: Game_Url
zh: 遊戲url

en: Independent Server Count
zh: 獨立服

en: Hybrid Server Count
zh: 混服

en: Register User Count
zh: 用戶數

en: Type(1add,2Deduct)
zh: 類型（1增加，2扣除）

en: Orderid
zh: 訂單ID

en: ShopItemID
zh: 商品ID

en: ItemEID
zh: 道具ID

en: ElectrumCount
zh: 水晶價格

en: ShillingCount
zh: 先令價格

en: ByMail
zh: 郵件贈送

en: StoreTime
zh: 購買時間

en: BotID
zh: 怪物ID

en: TimeofDeath
zh: 死亡時間

en: PVP_ID
zh: PVPID

en: MatchID
zh: 比賽ID

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: StartTime
zh: 開始時間

en: EndTime
zh: 結束時間

en: ShopType
zh: 交易類型

en: ShopTime
zh: 交易時間

en: OtherCID
zh: 對方CID

en: CostType
zh: 貨幣類型（0先令，1水晶）

en: ItemInstanceID
zh: 實例ID

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Type(1add,2spend)
zh: 交易類型（1寄售，2訂購）

en: OPResourceType
zh: 來源類型

en: AdminUID
zh: 管理員UID

en: MerID
zh: 來源標識

en: SrcType
zh: 來源（0遊戲，1後臺）

en: FromLevelID
zh: 起始地圖

en: FromPortalID
zh: 起始傳送點

en: ToLevelID
zh: 終點地圖

en: ToPortalID
zh: 終點傳送點

en: FromLevel
zh: 舊等級

en: ToLevel
zh: 新等級

en: CouponCount
zh: 代幣

en: SpendType
zh: 貨幣類型（0水晶，1代幣）

en: PreBuyTime
zh: 已買次數

en: ConsumeType
zh: 捐獻類型（0先令，1水晶）

en: TransmuterID
zh: 轉換機ID

en: MarkInfo
zh: 標記

en: Receiver
zh: 收件人

en: TimeStamp
zh: 時間

en: Export
zh: 導出

en: List
zh: 列表

en: ItemList
zh: 物品列表

en: Sender
zh: 發件人

en: Electrum Recharge Statistics
zh: Electrum充值統計

en: Audit Status
zh: 審核狀態

en: Audit Send Prize
zh: 審核發獎

en: The whole service to send
zh: 全服發送

en: Status-Time
zh: 解封時間

en: Online Count
zh: 累積登錄用戶

en: Export Shop Log (Mall)
zh: 導出列表

en: Create Server Balance
zh: 刷新

en: Edit Server Balance
zh: 編輯

en: Save Server Balance
zh: 保存

en: Server Balance
zh: 服務器收支

en: Export Server Balance
zh: 導出列表

en: Server Balance History
zh: 服務器收支表保存記錄

en: Export Registration
zh: 導出列表

en: Login Info
zh: 登錄詳情

en: Export Log-in
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Player Loss
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Character Deletions
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Player Return
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Retention Statistics
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Paid User Statistics
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Overall Statistics
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Character LV Distribution
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Character Class Distribution
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Character Race Distribution
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Number of In-game Friends
zh: 導出列表

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Export Honor Value Analytics
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Play Time
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Purchase Details
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Classified Statistics
zh: 導出列表

en: Platform Exchange
zh: 聯運服充值表

en: Single RePay
zh: 單筆補單

en: All RePay
zh: 全部補單

en: Export Overall Expenses
zh: 導出列表

en: Export Detailed Expenses
zh: 導出列表

en: Individual Expenses Info
zh: 消費明細

en: Export Individual Expenses
zh: 導出列表

en: EleTotal
zh: 水晶總數

en: CouTotal
zh: 代幣總數

en: CouQuantity
zh: 代幣數量

en: Electrum Eid Statistics
zh: 水晶道具銷售統計

en: EleQuantity
zh: 水晶數量

en: Window Eid Statistics
zh: 彈窗道具銷售統計

en: Coupon Eid Statistics
zh: 代幣道具銷售統計

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: System Settings
zh: 系統設置

en: Node Management
zh: 節點管理

en: Menu Management
zh: 菜單管理

en: User Management
zh: 用戶管理

en: survey options Management
zh: 調查選項管理

en: Goods List
zh: 物品列表

en: Game Log Query
zh: 遊戲日誌查詢

en: User & Character  Logs
zh: 用戶以及角色日誌

en: User Personal Information Query
zh: 用戶個人信息查詢

en: Company Management
zh: 公會管理

en: Personal Information
zh: 個人信息

en: Change Password
zh: 修改密碼

en: Player Ticket Rank
zh: 玩家反饋排名

en: Replied Tickets
zh: 回復過的反饋

en: New Tickets
zh: 新的反饋

en: Replies to the Tickets
zh: 相關反饋的回復

en: Ticket & Knowledge Sort
zh: 玩家反饋以及問題分類

en: Knowledge Base & FAQ
zh: 知識庫以及常問問題

en: Shop Log (Mall)
zh: 商城日誌

en: Survey result infromation
zh: 調查結果信息

en: Player Dead Log
zh: 玩家角色死亡日誌

en: PVP Log
zh: PvP日誌

en: Transmuter Log
zh: 轉換機日誌

en: NPC Shop Log
zh: NPC商店日誌

en: Market Log
zh: 遊戲市場日誌

en: Equip Log
zh: 裝備日誌

en: Electrum Log
zh: 水晶日誌

en: Switch Map Log
zh: 地圖切換日誌

en: Add  Bestiary
zh: 添加怪物到怪物圖鑒

en: Add Press Info
zh: 添加媒體信息

en: Edit & Delete Press
zh: 編輯以及刪除媒體

en: Edit & Delete Bestiary
zh: 編輯以及刪除怪物

en: Character Management
zh: 角色管理

en: Player Level Log
zh: 玩家等級日誌

en: Department Administrator
zh: 平臺管理員

en: Department Role Management
zh: 部門角色管理

en: Department User management
zh: 部門用戶管理

en: Prize Management
zh: 獎勵管理

en: Character Information Query
zh: 角色信息查詢

en: Website Claim Prize List
zh: 通過網站獲得獎勵列表

en: Online Send Prize to Character List
zh: 發送郵件獎勵

en: Game Gate
zh: 服務器管理

en: Server List
zh: 服務器列表

en: Website Reward Prize to User List
zh: 通過網站發送獲得獎勵的用戶列表

en: Website Ticket System
zh: 網站反饋系統

en: Website Bestiary & Press
zh: 網站怪物圖鑒以及媒體

en: Notification Management
zh: 系統公告管理

en: Gift Bundle Management
zh: 禮包管理

en: Premium Log
zh: 付費日誌

en: Coupon Log
zh: 代幣日誌

en: Shilling Log
zh: 先令日誌

en: Key Log
zh: 鑰匙日誌

en: Backpack Log
zh: 背包日誌

en: Backpack Extension Log
zh: 背包空間擴展日誌

en: Guild Donate Log
zh: 公會捐贈日誌

en: Storage Log
zh: 倉庫日誌

en: Storage Extension Log
zh: 倉庫空間擴展日誌

en: Special Equip Log
zh: 特殊裝備日誌

en: RechargeElectrum Log
zh: 充值日誌

en: LocalElectrum Log
zh: 本地水晶日誌

en: User Management System
zh: 夢加帳號平臺

en: Character Management System
zh: 角色管理

en: Game System Management
zh: 遊戲管理

en: Administrator Management
zh: 系統管理

en: Game Management
zh: 遊戲管理

en: Data Statistics
zh: 數據分析

en: Payment System
zh: 支付系統

en: Operation Tools
zh: 運營工具

en: In-game Currency
zh: 虛擬庫存

en: Platform Management
zh: 平臺管理

en: Server Management
zh: 服務器管理

en: System Setting
zh: 系統設置

en: Character Current Items
zh: 角色當前物品

en: Backpack Items
zh: 背包物品

en: Stash Items
zh: 倉庫物品

en: Inventory Items
zh: 裝備物品

en: Overal Operation Statistics
zh: 數據統計

en: Comprehensive Report
zh: 綜合報表

en: In-game Currencies & Materials
zh: 遊戲內貨幣&材料

en: User Info
zh: 用戶信息

en: Platform Comparation
zh: 平臺比較

en: General Statistics
zh: 基礎數據

en: Registration
zh: 註冊統計

en: Log-in
zh: 登錄統計

en: Player Loss
zh: 流失統計

en: Concurrent Users
zh: 在線統計

en: Character Deletions
zh: 刪號統計

en: Player Return
zh: 回歸統計

en: Retention Statistics
zh: 留存率統計

en: Paid User Statistics
zh: 付費用戶統計

en: Overall Statistics
zh: 基礎匯總

en: Distributions
zh: 分布數據

en: Session Time
zh: 片段時間

en: Number of In-game Friends
zh: 好友分布

en: Quest Completion
zh: 完成任務分布

en: Game Statistics
zh: 遊戲數據

en: Transmuter
zh: 賭博機

en: Craft
zh: 裝備強化

en: Play Time
zh: 遊戲時間

en: Electrum Shop
zh: 商城數據

en: Purchase Details
zh: 銷售明細

en: Classified Statistics
zh: 分類統計

en: Overall Payment
zh: 充值情況

en: Package Management
zh: 套餐管理

en: Payment Statistics
zh: 充值統計

en: Payment Details
zh: 充值明細

en: Individual Payment Statistics
zh: 玩家充值情況

en: Package Purchasing Details
zh: 套餐充值統計

en: Exchange
zh: 交易

en: Payment Faild
zh: 運營商結算表

en: Expense Details
zh: 消費情況

en: Overall Expenses
zh: 消費統計

en: Detailed Expenses
zh: 消費明細

en: Individual Expenses
zh: 玩家消費情況

en: Player Account
zh: 帳戶情況

en: Account Info
zh: 帳戶信息

en: Account Settlement
zh: 帳戶結算統計

en: Mail Log
zh: 郵件日誌

en: Platform Server List
zh: 平臺服務器列表

en: Management List
zh: 管理列表

en: Platform List
zh: 平臺列表

en: GameRole Management
zh: 遊戲角色管理

en: administator Send Electrum Log
zh: 發送水晶

en: Spiremark
zh: S幣庫存

en: Metals
zh: Metals庫存

en: Mods
zh: 寶石庫存

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Area
zh: 平臺

en: BossID
zh: 世界Boss ID

en: World Boss Log
zh: 世界Boss日誌

en: Private Shop Log
zh: 神秘商店日誌

en: KillerCID
zh: 擊殺角色ID

en: ShopID
zh: 當前商店ID

en: Shilling
zh: 先令

en: Activity User
zh: 活躍用戶

en: Reload
zh: 重載

en: Reload Server Balance
zh: 重載服務器收支

en: User Operate Log
zh: 用戶操作日誌

en: Admin User Session
zh: 管理用戶會話

en: Url
zh: 地址

en: Control
zh: 控制器

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Session ID
zh: 會話ID

en: Last Ban Time
zh: 最後禁止時間

en: Last Time
zh: 最後時間

en: Parent Node
zh: 上級節點

en: Admin Send Electrum Log
zh: 水晶發送日誌

en: Create GM Server Config
zh: 創建GM服務器配置

en: Create Game_Enter Server Config
zh: 創建登錄服務器配置

en: Game Server Database List
zh: 數據庫列表

en: Web Game Server Control Web
zh: 區服維護控制

en: Web Game Server Control
zh: 區服維護控制

en: Modify Version&Game_Enter Server Config
zh: 遊戲版本&登錄服務器配置

en: User management
zh: 用戶管理

en: Character Race Distribution
zh: 角色種族分布

en: Character Class Distribution
zh: 角色職業分布

en: Character LV Distribution
zh: 角色等級分布

en: Honor Value Analytics
zh: 榮譽值分析

en: Add Node
zh: 增加節點

en: Change Node
zh: 編輯節點

en: Delete Node
zh: 刪除節點

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 關閉

en: Action
zh: 進程

en: Module
zh: 模塊

en: Parent
zh: 上級

en: Current Role
zh: 當前角色

en: Add Role
zh: 新增角色

en: Delete Role
zh: 刪除角色

en: Change Purview
zh: 編輯視圖

en: Change Menu Purview
zh: 編輯菜單視圖

en: Order Status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Previous Menu
zh: 上級菜單

en: Add Menu
zh: 新增菜單

en: Change Menu
zh: 編輯菜單

en: Delete Menu
zh: 刪除菜單

en: Total Money
zh: 累計充值

en: Three Day
zh: 三日活躍

en: Status End Time
zh: 狀態結束時間

en: Date From
zh: 日期從

en: closetime
zh: 關閉時間

en: mailID
zh: 郵件ID

en: Game Server Database Vice List
zh: 數據從庫列表

en: DatabaseHandle
zh: 數據庫句柄

en: DatabaseName
zh: 數據庫名稱

en: ServerIP
zh: 服務器IP

en: ServerPort
zh: 服務器端口

en: ConnectUser
zh: 連接用戶

en: ConnectPassword
zh: 連接密碼

en: one-key copy of database configuration
zh: 壹鍵復制數據庫配置

en: one-key copy of database configuration vice
zh: 壹鍵復制從庫配置

en: From server ID
zh: 從（服務器ID）

en: To server ID
zh: 到

en: Database IP
zh: 數據庫IP

en: Create Gift Code List
zh: 禮包碼列表

en: CanUseCount
zh: 使用次數-1(無限)

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

en: Merge
zh: 合並

en: New Web
zh: 新服

en: Full
zh: 爆滿

en: Unblocked
zh: 暢通

en: Recommended
zh: 推薦

en: Standby
zh: 備用

en: Open
zh: 開

en: Revenue
zh: 總收入

en: Gain
zh: 總盈利

en: Ration Per
zh: 分成比例

en: Total Into
zh: 總投入

en: Start Time
zh: 開服時間

en: Gain Time
zh: 盈利時間

en: Return Day
zh: 回本天數

en: Predict Day
zh: 預測回本時間

en: Story Date
zh: 歷史日期

en: Open Web Status
zh: 開服狀態

en: Comprehensive Total
zh: 綜合統計

en: Pvsfightre Log
zh: PVP挑戰日誌

en: TagID
zh: 被挑戰者角色ID

en: Rank
zh: 挑戰者排名

en: TagRank
zh: 被挑戰者排名

en: ParagonToken Log
zh: 古神點日誌

en: ParagonShop Log
zh: 古神商店日誌

en: Challenge Log
zh: 挑戰地下日誌

en: ParagonTokenCount
zh: 消耗點數

en: ChallengeID
zh: 挑戰ID

en: Players
zh: 挑戰玩家

en: PlayerLvl
zh: 玩家等級

en: Open Service Activities
zh: 開服活動

en: Open Serve Activity List
zh: 開服活動開關

en: Set Server Time List
zh: 設置服務器開啟時間

en: Data Recovery
zh: 數據恢復

en: Equip Recovery
zh: 裝備恢復

en: Socket List
zh: 鑲嵌物列表

en: Isbind
zh: 是否綁定

en: Smeltnum
zh: 附魔次數

en: Smeltprop
zh: 附魔屬性

en: Auditor
zh: 審核人

en: Not Audit
zh: 未審核

en: Audit Equip List
zh: 審核裝備列表

en: Add Equip
zh: 添加裝備

en: Audit
zh: 審核

en: Management Particular State
zh: 管理特定狀態

en: Open The Running State
zh: 開服運行狀態

en: Randomprop
zh: 隨機屬性

en: Cid Recovery
zh: 角色恢復

en: Audit Cid List
zh: 審核角色列表

en: Add Cid
zh: 添加角色

en: Apply Server Use List
zh: 運用區服生成列表

en: Explain
zh: 說明

en: Server Statistics Total
zh: 全服統計

en: Electrum Eid Statistics Total
zh: 水晶道具銷售統計(月)

en: Window Eid Statistics Total
zh: 彈窗道具銷售統計(月)

en: Item Type
zh: 物品類型

en: Item Name
zh: 物品名稱

en: Coupon
zh: 代幣

en: Inventory Coupon
zh: 代幣庫存

en: Total Inventory
zh: 累積庫存

en: Day Inventory
zh: 當日剩余

en: Inventory In
zh: 當日產出

en: Inventory Out
zh: 當日消耗

en: Type of operation
zh: 操作類型

en: Add Electrum
zh: 添加水晶

en: Deduct Electrum
zh: 扣除水晶

en: Deduct
zh: 扣除

en: Player Loss Total
zh: 玩家流失匯總

en: Export Player Loss Total
zh: 導出玩家匯總統計

en: Today Loss
zh: 當日流失

en: Total Loss
zh: 總計流失

en: Loss Per
zh: 流失比率

en: Create Char Loss
zh: 創角流失

en: Login Loss
zh: 登錄流失

en: Five Level Loss
zh: 5級流失

en: Are you sure
zh: 妳確定

en: Add User
zh: 添加用戶名

en: Ban/Lift ban
zh: 禁登踢線

en: Export Quest Completion
zh: 導出完成任務分布

en: OPReason
zh: 品質信息

en: Equipmentdeleteop Log
zh: 裝備刪除日誌

en: Equipted
zh: 所屬模塊信息

en: SocketListInfo
zh: 鑲嵌物信息

en: RandomPropertyInfo
zh: 掉落隨機屬性信息

en: SmeltNum
zh: 裝備附魔等級

en: SmeltPropertyBonus
zh: 裝備附魔信息

en: Time (Second)
zh: 時間(秒)

en: Default Operation Type
zh: 默認操作類型

en: While
zh: 定時

en: Ban Forever
zh: 永久

en: Lift
zh: 取消

en: One CH_ID one row
zh: 壹個CH_ID壹行

en: each row represents a character
zh: 每壹行代表壹個角色

en: Edit User
zh: 修改用戶

en: Independent
zh: 獨立

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Game_Enter
zh: 遊戲進入

en: Vip Points
zh: Vip積分

en: Points
zh: 積分

en: PresentPoints
zh: 當前積分

en: ChangePoints
zh: 修改積分

en: Operation Accident
zh: 運營事故

en: Operation Accident Memo
zh: 運營事故備忘錄

en: Total Revenue
zh: 累計充值

en: Total Logins
zh: 累計登錄

en: Daily Logins
zh: 當日登錄

en: Regular Users
zh: 二日活躍

en: 3-day Actives
zh: 3天活躍

en: New Users
zh: 新增登錄

en: Sales
zh: 日充值金額

en: Paying Users
zh: 充值人數

en: ARPPU
zh: ARPPU(每付費用戶平均收益)

en: Pay Rate
zh: 付費率

en: Operation Game Status
zh: 操作遊戲服務器開啟關閉

en: Player Online Num
zh: 查詢服務器開啟狀態

en: Total Pay Money
zh: 累積充值

en: Today Pay Money
zh: 當日充值

en: New Pay User
zh: 新增付費用戶

en: New Pay Money
zh: 新增付費金額

en: New Pay Per
zh: 新增付費金額比率

en: GuildLevel Log
zh: 公會等級日誌

en: Old
zh: 舊

en: New
zh: 新

en: Train Type
zh: 訓練類型

en: Mercenary Instance Id
zh: 傭兵實例ID

en: Bonus Train Point
zh: 獎勵訓練點數

en: Bonus Train Time
zh: 獎勵訓練次數

en: Left Train Time
zh: 剩余訓練次數

en: Mercenary Id
zh: 傭兵類型ID

en: Mercenary Lvl
zh: 傭兵實例等級

en: Mercenary Guard Lvl
zh: 傭兵實例守護等級

en: Mercenary Close Lvl
zh: 傭兵實例親密度

en: Mercenary Exp
zh: 傭兵經驗

en: Mercenary Train Point
zh: 傭兵訓練點數

en: Hire Idx
zh: 雇傭的傭兵位置信息

en: Hire Mercenary Id
zh: 雇傭的傭兵ID

en: Mercenary Id List
zh: 雇傭後的傭兵ID列表

en: Mercenary Train Log
zh: 傭兵訓練日誌

en: Mercenary LvlUp Log
zh: 傭兵升級日誌

en: Mercenary Hire Log
zh: 傭兵雇傭日誌

en: Guild City Warrank Log
zh: 工會城市爭奪戰名次記錄

en: Guild City Warstate Log
zh: 工會城市爭奪戰狀態變更記錄

en: Escort Fight Record Log
zh: 劫鏢戰鬥日誌

en: Escort Reward Log
zh: 劫鏢獎勵日誌

en: Player Camp Rank Log
zh: 個人錦標賽名次日誌

en: ConversionRateStatistics
zh: 轉化率統計

en: Create Char
zh: 新增創角

en: Create Char Per
zh: 創角率

en: Load Complete
zh: 完成加載

en: Load Complete Per
zh: 加載率

en: Load Time
zh: 加載時間

en: Escort TagID
zh: 被劫者

en: Escort Quality
zh: 劫鏢者

en: Reward ID
zh: 獎勵ID

en: Reward Type
zh: 獎勵類型

en: War Date
zh: 戰鬥日期

en: Round Idx
zh: 回合

en: City Id
zh: 城市ID

en: Target State
zh: 目標的爭奪戰狀態

en: Guild Id
zh: 回合數索引

en: Set Sweepstakes
zh: 設置活動抽獎

en: Draw Items
zh: 獎品信息

en: Exchange Items
zh: 兌換物品信息

en: Announcement Message
zh: 公告信息

en: Activity Conditions Message
zh: 活動條件信息

en: Sequence
zh: 序號

en: isRecommend
zh: 是否推薦

en: isShow
zh: 是否顯示

en: Conditions
zh: 活動項達成條件

en: Rewards
zh: 獎勵

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: isDisable
zh: 是否禁用

en: Bound Electurm Log
zh: 綁定水晶日誌

en: TagStr
zh: 標簽

en: Event Id
zh: 對應的配置

en: OPResource
zh: 來源

en: User Total Payment
zh: 用戶付費統計

en: Activity Management
zh: 活動管理

en: Relevance Event
zh: 關聯的活動

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Reward
zh: 獎勵

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: One ItemsID one row
zh: 壹行壹個內容ID

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: ANNOUNCEMENT_TEXT
zh: 純文本公告

en: MOD_RETURN
zh: 寶石大回饋

en: SINGLE_RECHARGE
zh: 單筆大返利

en: ACCUMULATED_RECHARGE
zh: 累計充值

en: LUCKY_WHEEL
zh: 全民占星

en: CIRCLE_RECHARGE
zh: 循環充值

en: Comprehensive Report All
zh: 總綜合報表

en: Set Archeology
zh: 設置考古點

en: Overall Statistics All
zh: 總基礎匯總

en: Set Mall Price Discount
zh: 設置商城價格折扣

en: Selling Goods
zh: 熱賣商品

en: Team Level Log
zh: 玩家隊伍等級

en: Ordinary Level Log
zh: 關卡完成次數

en: Num Draw Card Log
zh: 玩家抽卡次數

en: Rankup Log
zh: 升級次數

en: Reinforce Log
zh: 強化裝備次數

en: Upgrade Skill Log
zh: 技能升級次數

en: Star Lvl Up Log
zh: 升星次數

en: Quality Up Log
zh: 進化次數

en: Arena Fight Log
zh: 競技場參加次數

en: Trial Level Log
zh: 試煉參加次數

en: Boss Level Log
zh: 參加亂入BOSS次數

en: Elite Level Log
zh: 副本挑戰次數

en: Day Endless Level Log
zh: 無盡模式次數

en: Max Endless Level Log
zh: 無盡模式層數

en: Buy Activity Log
zh: 體力購買次數

en: Buy Arena Log
zh: 競技場購買次數

en: Buy Gold Log
zh: 金幣購買次數

en: First Buy Log
zh: 玩家首次付費等級

en: Sell Item Log
zh: 商店道具數量

en: Friend Log
zh: 好友數量

en: Online Log
zh: 玩家在線時長

en: Day Pay Record Log
zh: 付費玩家的數量

en: Num Pay Record Log
zh: 玩家付費的額度

en: Drop Item Log
zh: 掉落計數

en: Draw Card Log
zh: 卡牌抽卡出現次數

en: Awaken Log
zh: 覺醒次數

en: SignIn Log
zh: 每月簽到次數

en: Force Guide Log
zh: 完成強制引導人數

en: Teach Guide Log
zh: 完成教學關卡人數

en: finishId
zh: 完成關卡ID

en: curGroupId
zh: 當前教學關卡ID

en: Sid
zh: 卡牌Sid

en: RefId
zh: 靜態表ID

en: DrawType
zh: 抽卡類型

en: DrawCount
zh: 抽卡次數

en: ReinforceCount
zh: 強化次數

en: Passive Idx
zh: 技能ID

en: NewStar
zh: 當前星級

en: OldStar
zh: 舊星級

en: NowQuality
zh: 當前品質

en: Team Level
zh: 隊伍等級

en: Fight Count
zh: 戰鬥次數

en: Trial LevelId
zh: 試煉關卡ID

en: GoldCount
zh: 金幣數

en: StoreType
zh: 商店類型

en: GoodType
zh: 貨物類型

en: BuyCount
zh: 購買次數

en: GoodID
zh: 貨品ID

en: FriendCount
zh: 好友數量

en: LoginTime
zh: 登錄時間

en: LogoutTime
zh: 退出時間

en: OnlineTime
zh: 在線時長

en: LevelType
zh: 關卡類型

en: ItemCount
zh: 物品數量

en: Damage
zh: 傷害

en: sId
zh: 卡牌Sid

en: refId
zh: 靜態表ID

en: PrizeType
zh: 獎品類型

en: ItemId
zh: 物品ID

en: LevelId
zh: 等級ID

en: Crystal
zh: 水晶

en: Ratio Management
zh: 倍率管理

en: Setup
zh: 設置

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Send GiftID to Character
zh: 發送禮包給角色

en: Character Online Inquiry
zh: 角色在線查詢

en: TeamLevel
zh: 團隊等級

en: GameCharacterMoney
zh: 金幣

en: Payment Money
zh: 支付金額

en: Reg
zh: 註冊

en: Select Role
zh: 選擇角色

en: Force Off
zh: 被踢下線

en: OldLevel
zh: 舊等級

en: NewLevel
zh: 新等級

en: New Create Char
zh: 新增創角

en: New Create Char Per
zh: 新增創角率

en: New Two Day Login Per
zh: 新增次日登錄留存率

en: New Seven Day Login Per
zh: 新增7日登錄留存率

en: Active Day
zh: 活躍人數

en: Pay Money
zh: 充值金額

en: New Pay Count
zh: 新增充值人數

en: Avg Second
zh: 平均秒數

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: Interval
zh: 循環間隔

en: Duration
zh: 過期時長

en: Minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Second
zh: 秒數

en: Create Window Notification
zh: 創建彈窗公告

en: Stop Multiple Notification
zh: 批量停止

en: OverTime
zh: 結束時間

en: Arena Last Rank
zh: 競技場積分排名

en: Endless Last Rank
zh: 無盡任務積分排名

en: Boss Level Id BOSS
zh: BOSS等級ID

en: Max Level
zh: 最大等級

en: payAmount
zh: 付費額度

en: param
zh: 參數

en: uniItemId
zh: 購買物品全局唯壹ID

en: Real ID
zh: 物品實際ID

en: Reason
zh: 記錄產生原因類型 對應MoneyFlow枚舉

en: Change
zh: 鉆石變化值

en: Remain
zh: 當前剩余鉆石

en: Guild Name
zh: 工會

en: Grade
zh: 玩家等級

en: Score
zh: 競技場積分

en: Fight Power
zh: 戰鬥力

en: Score Update
zh: 積分更新時間

en: Registration Online
zh: 在線註冊用戶

en: Survival Rate
zh: 留存率分析

en: Half Hour KPI
zh: 半小時KPI

en: ADFrom LV
zh: 等級分布

en: Play Time Role
zh: 玩家遊戲時間

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: Recharge Statistics
zh: 充值數據

en: User Server Payment
zh: 單服充值排行

en: Channels and Settlement
zh: 渠道結算

en: Crystal Log
zh: 水晶日誌

en: It Operation Management
zh: 運維管理

en: Web Asynchronous Notification
zh: WEB異步通知

en: Notification list
zh: 通知列表

en: Channel
zh: 渠道

en: OneKey Reissue
zh: 壹鍵補發

en: Send
zh: 發送

en: Just do it
zh: 生成配置

en: one-key Copy Of ServerInfo
zh: 壹鍵復制區服信息

en: Bulk Changes
zh: 批量修改

en: Start Server To Shell
zh: 運行服務器Shell腳本

en: Server_Alias
zh: 服務器別名

en: DatabaseName_Suffix
zh: 數據庫後綴

en: Game Server Database Set
zh: 遊戲主數據庫設置

en: Game Server Set
zh: 遊戲服務器設置

en: Get Server Info
zh: 獲取服務器信息

en: Replace
zh: 替換

en: beginTime
zh: 開始時間

en: endTime
zh: 結束時間

en: rankShow
zh: 排行榜顯示條數

en: rankLimit
zh: 排行榜總條數

en: tlvLimit
zh: 隊伍等級限制

en: fundName
zh: 投資計劃

en: fundPrice
zh: 投資價格

en: vipLimit
zh: vip等級限制

en: mdWeights
zh: 卡牌權重

en: mdCards
zh: 指定大放送卡牌

en: mdCounts
zh: 卡牌個數

en: aid
zh: 獎勵id

en: minTLv
zh: 隊伍/排名等級下限

en: maxTLv
zh: 隊伍/排名等級上限

en: consume
zh: 消費數額限制

en: items
zh: 獎勵列表

en: Activities
zh: 活動管理

en: activityID
zh: 活動ID

en: open
zh: 開啟

en: awards
zh: 獎勵

en: delete one awards
zh: 刪除壹個獎勵

en: add one awards
zh: 新增壹個獎勵

en: QuickenLevelUp
zh: 沖級禮包

en: InvestmentPlan
zh: 投資計劃

en: PerdayConsume
zh: 每日消費

en: MagicDrawCard
zh: 卡牌放送

en: FirstRecharge
zh: 首沖獎勵

en: Cion Ratio
zh: 金幣倍率

en: Experience Ratio
zh: 副本經驗倍率

en: Game Server Database Vice Set
zh: 遊戲從庫設置

en: Plain Table Statistics
zh: 單平臺統計

en: Device Number
zh: 設備數

en: Account Number
zh: 帳號數

en: Pay Count
zh: 付費人數

en: The Last Hour
zh: 最近壹小時

en: Total Logins Avg Playtime
zh: 平均登錄時長

en: Pay Each Channel Statistics
zh: 各渠道付費統計

en: Registration Number Online Query
zh: 實時註冊數量查詢

en: Character Online Number Char
zh: 實時在線角色數量圖

en: Hour
zh: 時

en: login_2
zh: 二登率

en: login_3
zh: 三登率

en: login_4
zh: 四登率

en: login_5
zh: 五登率

en: login_6
zh: 六登率

en: login_7
zh: 七登率

en: login_14
zh: 十四登率

en: login_30
zh: 三十登率

en: Avg Play Time
zh: 平均遊戲時長

en: VIP Experience Value
zh: VIP經驗值

en: Unknown
zh: 未知原因

en: CheatObtain
zh: 作弊獲得

en: CheatLoss
zh: 作弊失去

en: TradeLoss
zh: 出售失去

en: IPActivityObtain
zh: 投資計劃獲得

en: UseLoss
zh: 使用失去

en: OpenChestObtain
zh: 打開寶箱獲得

en: SynthesisSparLoss
zh: 晶石合成消耗

en: SynthesisSparObtain
zh: 晶石合成獲得

en: RecycleSparLoss
zh: 晶石分解消耗

en: ExchangeSparObtain
zh: 晶石兌換獲得

en: SynthesisCardLoss
zh: 合成卡牌消耗

en: SynthesisEquipLoss
zh: 合成裝備消耗

en: SynthesisEquipObtain
zh: 合成裝備獲得

en: GMMailRewardObtain
zh: GM郵件獲得

en: CompositeItemLoss
zh: 合成道具消耗

en: CompositeItemObtain
zh: 合成道具獲得

en: DrawCardLoss
zh: 隨機抽卡消耗

en: DrawCardObtain
zh: 隨機抽卡獲得

en: EquipSolveLoss
zh: 裝備融魂消耗

en: CardRebirthObtain
zh: 卡牌重生獲得

en: EquipRebirthObtain
zh: 裝備重生獲得

en: RecycleItemLoss
zh: 卡牌/裝備出售

en: StarLevelUpLoss
zh: 卡牌升星消耗

en: CardAwakenLoss
zh: 卡牌覺醒消耗

en: StoreBuyObtain
zh: 商店購買獲得

en: ConsumeActivityObtain
zh: 消費活動獲得

en: VIP EXP
zh: VIP經驗

en: Recharge Activities Buy Counts
zh: 玩家充值記錄

en: Recharge Activities Of Rebate
zh: 玩家返利活動記錄

en: Recharge Activities Orders
zh: 充值訂單記錄

en: Store Log
zh: 商店日誌

en: Tranno
zh: 訂單號

en: Balance
zh: 余額

en: Ptime
zh: 處理完成時間

en: Activitie
zh: 活動

en: rechargeGoodsID
zh: 充值貨物ID

en: rebateTimes
zh: 已返利次數

en: totalRebateTimes
zh: 總返利次數

en: rebateStartDate
zh: 返利開始日期

en: lastRebateDate
zh: 最近壹次返利日期

en: Disables
zh: 是否無效

en: webOrderStatus
zh: web端註冊訂單狀態

en: orderTime
zh: 下訂單時間

en: Comprehensive Report Area
zh: 各平臺單日匯總

en: Store Type
zh: 商店類型

en: Money Type
zh: 貨幣類型

en: Money Change
zh: 貨幣消耗

en: Money Remain
zh: 剩余貨幣

en: AccumRecharge
zh: 累沖豪禮

en: DoubleChallenge
zh: 雙倍次數

en: DoubleDrop
zh: 雙倍掉落

en: OnceRecharge
zh: 每日單筆定向送

en: PlayerReturn
zh: 玩家回歸

en: RebateStore
zh: 限時折扣

en: TimeLimitDrawCard
zh: 限時占蔔

en: ClientVersionUpdate
zh: 客戶端更新

en: RechargeLottery
zh: 充值抽獎

en: recharge
zh: 充值數額

en: offsetTime
zh: 活動延時小時數

en: a rechargeLottery
zh: 壹次抽獎所需充值數額

en: beginRebate
zh: 折扣開始時間(整點)

en: endRebate
zh: 折扣結束時間(整點)

en: gid
zh: 商品id

en: goods count
zh: 商品總量

en: goods rebate
zh: 折扣百分比(90即9折)

en: goods price
zh: 商品原價

en: goods money
zh: 價格類型

en: discount
zh: 折扣價

en: goods
zh: 商品

en: add one goods
zh: 新增壹個商品

en: delete one goods
zh: 刪除壹個商品

en: showCardId
zh: 限時占蔔指定卡牌

en: scoreLimit
zh: 基本獎勵所需積分

en: scoreBase
zh: 壹次高級抽卡所獲積分

en: basicAwards
zh: 限時占蔔基本獎勵

en: clientVersion
zh: 客戶端更新版本號

en: item grade
zh: 物品等級

en: itemID
zh: 物品id

en: itemCount
zh: 物品數量

en: itemWeight
zh: 物品權重

en: gridLottery
zh: 抽獎轉盤格數

en: maxLottery
zh: 抽獎次數上限

en: stepLottery
zh: 抽獎等級提升所需次數

en: Not like the platform/server
zh: 不選就不分 平臺/服務器

en: Survival Rate Area
zh: 不分服留存統計

en: Ltv Statistics Of Area
zh: 不分服Ltv統計

en: Change case Of Area
zh: 不分服充值情況

en: Crystal Consumption
zh: 水晶消費情況

en: channel
zh: 渠道

en: All Server
zh: 不分服

en: Play Time Server
zh: 全服遊戲時長

en: Pay
zh: 付費

en: c_reg
zh: 累計註冊用戶

en: c_pay_count
zh: 累計充值用戶

en: c_pay_money
zh: 累計充值金額

en: actvie_pay_per
zh: 活躍付費轉化率

en: old_pay_per
zh: 老用戶付費轉化率

en: new_reg_pay_per
zh: 新註冊付費轉化率

en: c_reg_pay_per
zh: 累計註冊付費轉化率

en: chestFactor
zh: 金銀寶箱系數

en: store
zh: 折扣商店類型

en: goodTypes
zh: 折扣商品類型

en: luckyWeight
zh: 幸運值權重

en: luckyAdd
zh: 幸運值累加值

en: lotterys
zh: 物品

en: AccumRechargeCard
zh: 累沖送卡

en: NewServer7Day
zh: 開服七天樂

en: clientType
zh: 客戶端類型

en: Before enter game
zh: 進入遊戲前

en: after enter game
zh: 進入遊戲後

en: openDay
zh: 開服第幾天

en: achieve
zh: 成就信息

en: No Limit
zh: 無限制

en: Only Talk Window
zh: 僅聊天窗口

en: Only Announcement
zh: 僅公告

en: amarquee
zh: 跑馬燈

en: Send Failure
zh: 發送失敗

en: Expenditure Per
zh: 消費額占比

en: Amount Per
zh: 每日每人付費額

en: Consume Number
zh: 消費人數

en: Consume Total
zh: 消費總額

en: Consume Item
zh: 消費項

en: Fame
zh: 競技場榮譽點流水日誌

en: Evolve Stone Log
zh: 進化石流水日誌

en: Soul Stone Log
zh: 魂石流水日誌

en: Dream Coin
zh: 無限關卡靈夢幣流水日誌

en: Gold
zh: 金幣流水日誌

en: Player Daily Refresh
zh: 玩家使用次數

en: Activity Obtain Log
zh: 體力獲得記錄日誌

en: Change Vit
zh: 改變體力值

en: obtainBefore
zh: 原始體力值

en: obtainAfter
zh: 獲得後體力值

en: preValue
zh: 修改前

en: chgValue
zh: 修改值

en: afterValue
zh: 修改後

en: before
zh: 前值

en: change
zh: 改變值

en: remain
zh: 現值

en: Currency Inventory
zh: 貨幣庫存

en: Dream currency
zh: 夢幣

en: Soul Stone
zh: 魂石

en: Evolution Stone
zh: 進化石

en: Zchange
zh: 當日產出

en: Fchange
zh: 當日消耗

en: Surplus
zh: 當日結余

en: Game Card
zh: 角色卡牌

en: starLevel
zh: 星級

en: enhanceLevel
zh: 強化等級(次數)

en: growth
zh: 成長率

en: maxHp
zh: 最大HP

en: currentHp
zh: 現在HP

en: goldCard
zh: 是否為金卡

en: leaderSkillLv
zh: 隊長技能等級

en: passiveSkillLv
zh: 被動技能等級

en: runeId
zh: 符文id記錄

en: login_8
zh: 八登率

en: weightLottery
zh: 抽獎每格概率權重

en: times
zh: 可領取次數

en: collect
zh: 節日收集

en: TeamLevelCompete
zh: 開服排名競賽

en: FightPowerCompete
zh: 開服戰力競賽

en: FestivalCollect
zh: 節日收集活動

en: ConsumeLottery
zh: 消費抽獎

en: buyType
zh: 購買方式

en: buyLimit
zh: 限購次數

en: imageURL
zh: 圖片地址

en: FlameGoldRank
zh: 傳說來襲

en: SignPrize
zh: 登錄領取獎勵

en: Window GiftID
zh: 彈窗禮包

en: GiftName
zh: 禮包名稱

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Takes one
zh: 多選壹

en: Server Configure
zh: 服務器配置

en: Key
zh: 關鍵字

en: Value
zh: 值

en: succesTimes
zh: 成功數量

en: failTimes
zh: 失敗數量

en: PushTime
zh: 推送時間

en: PushTarget
zh: 推送目標

en: Push Management
zh: 推送管理

en: Realtime
zh: 實時

en: ObjectID
zh: 對象ID

en: GM CMD
zh: GM命令

en: Return
zh: 返回值

en: Game Status
zh: 檢測遊戲

en: Check DB
zh: 檢測數據庫

en: onlyWhite
zh: 白名單

en: normalOpen
zh: 普通用戶開啟

en: forceStatus
zh: 強制狀態

en: openTime
zh: 開啟時間

en: closeTime
zh: 關閉時間

en: Get Server List form GameCenter
zh: 從遊戲中心獲取服務器

en: GameCenter Server List
zh: 遊戲中心服務器列表

en: Server_clienturl
zh: 資源地址

en: SortID
zh: 排序值

en: GAEMCENTER
zh: 遊戲中心

en: DB Handle
zh:  數據庫句柄

en: Get Server Info
zh: 獲取服務器信息

en: bulk changes database configuration
zh: 批量修改數據庫配置

en:  DatabaseName Suffix
zh: 數據庫後綴

en: DatabaseName Suffix
zh: 數據庫後綴

en: Database Port
zh: 數據庫端口

en: ServerName
zh: 服務器名稱

en: ServerID
zh: 服務器ID

en: ContentType
zh: 內容類型

en: Skip
zh: 跳轉

en: festivalID
zh: 節日ID

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Label Text
zh: 標簽文本

en: IMG
zh: 圖片
